which era ghosts are scarier?

the 80s or the 22th century?

watch this clip before u give your answer. muahahahahahaha........ :p

<div id="fb-root"></div> <script>(function(d, s, id) { var js, fjs = d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0]; if (d.getElementById(id)) return; js = d.createElement(s); js.id = id; js.src = "//connect.facebook.net/en_US/all.js#xfbml=1"; fjs.parentNode.insertBefore(js, fjs); }(document, 'script', 'facebook-jssdk'));</script>
<div class="fb-post" data-href="https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=1430363123850531" data-width="550"><div class="fb-xfbml-parse-ignore"><a href="https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=1430363123850531">Post</a> by <a href="https://www.facebook.com/XXSWCGY">想笑死我才甘愿!?</a></div></div>

Re: which era pappies ghosts are scarier?

ghost of pappie past, ghost of pappie present or ghost of pappie 2016?

hopefully, ghost of appie 2016 shall be exorcised and a ghostless era begins :D

I think this is scariest

[video=youtube;7N5OhNplEd4]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7N5OhNplEd4[/video]

Cheebye, can you guys stop posting such cheebye, can or not?

I'm working late at night and these cheebye ghost thing can make me feel like hunting them down and I've no fucking time getting a scare from these fucked ghost stories, real or imagined.

I've much better things to do. Indeed.

Cheebye, can you guys stop posting such cheebye, can or not?

I'm working late at night and these cheebye ghost thing can make me feel like hunting them down and I've no fucking time getting a scare from these fucked ghost stories, real or imagined.

I've much better things to do. Indeed.

Cheers buddy

[video=youtube;l47qFBf9erM]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=l47qFBf9erM[/video]

Hey Buddy, I need to exorcise this thread with pretty girls....slurp slurp

2878619281_fa32ee8d05.jpg

@Pretty%20girl%2041.jpg

latin-pretty-girl17.jpg

ghosts are not scary actually. humans are scarier.

the encounter with a ghost is a past karma between the encounterer and the spirit....a sort of entanglement that has yet to be resolved.

if u were to encounter a ghost, here are the advices:

1. remain calm
2. say a prayer in your religion or a chanting
3. show compassion for the ghost and not fear.
4. tell yourself the affinity must have something to do with your past life.
5. do this simple Buddhist chanting:

gate, gate, paragate
parasamgate Bodhi svaha...

this mantra from the heart sutra shall open a gateway for the lost spirit to transmigrate to the appropriate realm.

sadhu...sadhu.... may all be at peace with yourself. _/\_

Stop talking cock, LTS.

There is no such nonsense as ghost or ghosts.

my li'l brother leetahsar. u can't see it. u can feel its presence....and if u ve a compass with u, it will spin in frenzy.

Feel your head lah. Compass spins because affected by electromagnetic waves.

my li'l brother leetahsar. u can't see it. u can feel its presence....and if u ve a compass with u, it will spin in frenzy.

ok, I think I better relate his story and share with u jokers and give a creep for the whole nite. muahahahahaha......

a very rich uncle - presumably LTS' god of fortune pal asked him to take a look at a big, old and very spooky warehouse in USA (ulu sembawang area). it was a long journey and the grassy road ended in a place like a no man's land. there infront of them was the spooky big warehouse that quite resembled that of AMYTIVILLE' HORROR HOUSE.

once inside, LTS' baby smooth skin was erected with goose pimples. he kinda felt weird and he sensed the presence of the unseen(s). it was quite dim with a few rays of sun penetrating the dilapidated roof. if not for those rays, it would be quite dark.

many of you may not know, li'l brother LTS carries a little hare Krishna bag. inside that little bag, it was full of tricks and treats. one of the treats was a magnetic compass. he was a aiya real estate agent during that time too beside being a landscaper.

it was routine that he checked out the location of the premises like where would the sun rise and where it would set to ascertain its auspicious fengshui. when he placed the compass on his palm, the compass spinned to the N-S, stopped, then spinned slowly...slowly and gradualy it was spinning like a fan!
it suddenly flew off his palm, landed on the ground and the glass of the compass was cracked.

his unbounding senses were intensified and his goose pimples erected even bigger. without three seven twenty one, he asked his pal to instantly leave the place. like the cartoon show goes, EXIT! STAYS LEFT!

ZOMM! they were out of the premises, hopped into his pal's mercz and zoomed off.

some time later in the news, it was leeported that the warehouse burnt down. phew! his GOF pal was so so thankful that he didn't buy the place which was offered at dirt cheap price with some remaining leasehold. to thank the goon LTS, he presented him a fat ang pow and a lavish treat of sharksfin and birdnest's meal.

there, I know someone would start flaming and infracting. believe or not, up to your own discreet. ;)

more scary ghostly tales from the goon LTS? muahahahahahaha.....

So unscientific.

ghosts, spirits, devils, gods...etc do not fall into this category. either u believe or u don't. science cannot prove it. only your psychic can sense it. when u do, don't say I didn't teach or warn u what to do hor ;)

babies are the best tester and indicator of the unseen presence

they sense something unnatural, the first reaction they would cry their guts out. some kids who are low IQ could also sense that and of course goon like my li'l brother LTS, he's a natural! hahahahaha.... :D his IQ is below retards.