Samsters share you opinion leh
CX30 at Leng Kee showroom look very Chio but price tags is more Chio than Mazda 3CX3 is a great drive. 2 litre version. Feels european for such a small Vehicle.
S70 not coming to SG lehProton S70, a Malaysia Volvo.
Like that very hard to long term cosplay as JHk in Jiuhu de woh
Really?S70 not coming to SG leh
Can buy Ice Cream Van to camp outside Sec School mah…$199k is too much to spend on a car.
I sat on a Alphard on my way back from airport - courtesy of TADA. It was my first time. Sibei shoohoo ah.Can buy Ice Cream Van to camp outside Sec School mah…
I sat on a Alphard on my way back from airport - courtesy of TADA. It was my first time. Sibei shoohoo ah.
Cik Syed, your next ice cream van?Alphard is good for fucking girls. I see a lot of Alphards in the West Coast area. Or one of the similar big boxy vehicles e.g. Voxy, Vellfire.
You can slide open the door and kick her out at a secluded spot once you're done.
Left to right: Voxy, Vellfire, Alphard
![]()
![]()
![]()
Noah also Boleh de woh..Alphard is good for fucking girls. I see a lot of Alphards in the West Coast area. Or one of the similar big boxy vehicles e.g. Voxy, Vellfire.
You can slide open the door and kick her out at a secluded spot once you're done.
![]()
![]()
![]()
More privacy de wohAlphard is good for fucking girls. I see a lot of Alphards in the West Coast area. Or one of the similar big boxy vehicles e.g. Voxy, Vellfire.
![]()
![]()
![]()
This one as it has a built in cooler which can be turned on even when car is off.Cik Syed, your next ice cream van?
This one as it has a built in cooler which can be turned on even when car is off.
Both these mpv's way better than alphards. And cheaper too.
I sat on Noah before, courtesy of Gojek, from the airport. It's very good but Alphard has that luxurious ambience.Noah also Boleh de woh..