Where to donate old cloth to the needy?

Salvation Army places the bin in the basement where I live few times a year for people to donate clothing but pinoy maids would come around to dig up the nice ones to send back home :eek: :oIo: :mad:

dont say pinoy maid ...i used to work in salvation army , even the staff will try to steal the stuff donated by ppl

I always packed my old clothings in one big carton box
and dumped them outside the Salvation Army in Kallang Bahru

Alamaking, you kotek !!

Who in the world will wear your sickening and out of date flowery orange shirt and blouse !!

Gila atau apa ??

lianbeng suggests, "buddhists give to temple, muslims give to mosque, christians give to church, indians give to temple, etc... like this can or not?" :D

knn...bunch of delusion ppl ..thought by donate some old clothes to their religion group will washed away their bad sin , and hope to receieve good karma , go heaven when die ?

lianbeng says, "no lah a piece of cloth cannot guarantee ur ticket to hell or heaven lah they just treat those places as dumping grounds lor." :D

those delusion ppl will do anything to go heaven ...look at those terrorist , they even willing to die in the name of their invisibleman ...you dont know what religion can do to you...:)