• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Where To Buy Glue That Won't Dry Up ?? Serious Question Lah......

i ever read about a kind of glue that won't dry up but remain a cream-like consistency, anyone here know where got sell ?

i wanna use it to make insect traps lah

Why don't you buy a flypaper? There are glues used to trap mice sold in metal cans but i think that is a cruel way to rid your pests. You can get those at hardware stores but don't get them between your fingers.

Its not really a glue if it does not stick. Petroleum jelly might work.

Sperm might be an option, use fishypie 1, low sperm count, won't dry 1, lol

Its not really a glue if it does not stick. Petroleum jelly might work.

petroleum jelly won't dry up meh ?

but it's too thick leh....................i read about the glue and asked hardware store but they also don't know

jack has seen similar trap in malaysia - drink seller using the common brown food wrapper with glue on it and the result - hundreds of trapped flies...

also where to get one whose remainder dont solidify after only using a bit of it? hate to having to throw away a tube tho jack only use 10% of it.