• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Where shouLd a maid be sitting in her empLoyer's car ?..

A maid who can drive is an added convenience. Just pray that she does not drive to Hotel 81 for a rendezvous session with a bangala and get pregnant.

Definitely good for home. Luckily here no bangala. But then everyone once in a while must 透 and its everyone's rights so this one cannot touch.

Hey you guys are those who forbade maid to sit at same dining table to eat during meals type?
Why is sitting where an issue? If 2 person then sit passenger seat la.

Sidetrack - Know a guy that has a habit of always takes the passenger seat of taxi....I find it weird.
Not say I hiso but I never do that, I feel uneasy and I think makes the taxi driver uneasy as well.

Hey you guys are those who forbade maid to sit at same dining table to eat during meals type?

Sidetrack - Know a guy that has a habit of always takes the passenger seat of taxi....I find it weird.
Not say I hiso but I never do that, I feel uneasy and I think makes the taxi driver uneasy as well.

We never forbade maid to sit on table to eat with us. Never an issue on this.

How is maid sitting anywhere in the car an issue with some?
Even if consider maid as a mere employee, I dun think seating arrangements in a car is not an issue.
The issue I think is many people consider the maid as a slave rather than an employee.

running behind how to catch up, then employer would need to drive slowly, thus maid should be running in front of the car.

Machiam US secret service agents protecting presidential motorcade? Power leh

Btw, it's a cuLturaL habit of most PRC girLs to be sitting next to the driver's sit; even when haiLing a cab aLone.
So dont get things wrong when you see a chio PRC besides a Lau uncLe driver pLying around..;)

running behind how to catch up, then employer would need to drive slowly, thus maid should be running in front of the car.

Running behind means, you "up the lorry" already!, running in front touching the car..."almost the same thing":D

he came out to heLp the maid to unLoad the stuffs into the boot.
Next came the crunch question for the guy, when i saw him scratching his head for awhiLe;

He normally puts his maid in the boot, that's why he is scratching his head where to seat her in.

when i had a maid she used to sit on my lap when i drove :)

You ask such a question in Sammyboy forum, you will sure to expect this type of answer sooner than later!
Sammyboy never fails to amuse with all these clowns here.

You ask such a question in Sammyboy forum, you will sure to expect this type of answer sooner than later!
Sammyboy never fails to amuse with all these clowns here.

Fuck your Mother Phua Chee Bye.:oIo: