• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Where is this place? I want to go tonight!

hsjo28.jpg

SINGAPORE - A high-end restaurant along the south end of Club Street has been exposed for offering nude entertainment, reported Shin Min Daily News.

The Chinese evening daily news reported on Friday evening that it has video evidence of the activities recorded within the premises.

166lx51.jpg

The video, which was provided to the Chinese newspaper, showed female dancers performing a strip-tease among dining patrons at the restaurant. In the 40-minute recording, Shin Min said that the performers were seen taking off items of clothing until they were undressed.

The paper described the dancers as sashaying among the charged-up diners with provocative dance moves, as they allowed restaurant patrons to touch their uncovered bodies.

Some customers were apparently unaware of such performances and were reportedly shocked when the female dancers started to strip and perform sexually suggestive dance routines.

The inside source also gave Shin Min background information on the dancers.

blindswordsman

hsjo28.jpg

SINGAPORE - A high-end restaurant along the south end of Club Street has been exposed for offering nude entertainment, reported Shin Min Daily News.

The Chinese evening daily news reported on Friday evening that it has video evidence of the activities recorded within the premises.

166lx51.jpg

The video, which was provided to the Chinese newspaper, showed female dancers performing a strip-tease among dining patrons at the restaurant. In the 40-minute recording, Shin Min said that the performers were seen taking off items of clothing until they were undressed.

The paper described the dancers as sashaying among the charged-up diners with provocative dance moves, as they allowed restaurant patrons to touch their uncovered bodies.

Some customers were apparently unaware of such performances and were reportedly shocked when the female dancers started to strip and perform sexually suggestive dance routines.

The inside source also gave Shin Min background information on the dancers.

It goes to show that SG does not have an efficient and effective Police Intelligence Dept. Every police precinct should know the goings on in their own backyard. Time to sack the police commander for that area.

Which CB baotoh kia sent the vid to Shin min?

Now all cannot play liao :mad:

Must be a Christian. :wink:

Please lah, it's only a strip-tease act. If you want to get rid of vice you can start the ball rolling by tearing down the two casinos.

Otherwise, you're just a hypocrite with sexual hangups. :cool:

aerobwala

And sweep clean clean from Geylang Lor 1 to Geylang Lor 41.

Must be a Christian. :wink:

Please lah, it's only a strip-tease act. If you want to get rid of vice you can start the ball rolling by tearing down the two casinos.

Otherwise, you're just a hypocrite with sexual hangups. :cool:

Club street and the whole tanjong pagar area is a gay bar territory. must be one of a gay undercover patron who bao toh!

griffin

If you want to get rid of vice you can start the ball rolling by tearing down the two casinos.
/QUOTE]

No. The casinos or the high end night spots housed therein should not be touched as they are patronized by powerful royalties (non-local) and their body guards who booze and bed women weekly and spend thousands of their tax-payers money. Tear them down and there goes your tourist dollars!

It goes to show that SG does not have an efficient and effective Police Intelligence Dept. Every police precinct should know the goings on in their own backyard. Time to sack the police commander for that area.

He was in the audience mah, how can u liddat say he don't know what was going on in his backyard?

No. The casinos or the high end night spots housed therein should not be touched as they are patronized by powerful royalties (non-local) and their body guards who booze and bed women weekly and spend thousands of their tax-payers money. Tear them down and there goes your tourist dollars!

No point having so many tourist dollars if most of them don't trickle down to the Sinkies who need them. :wink:

Fishypie

Seems Like some bros here are stiLL wet behind the ears..there are stiLL Pubs engaging in Naked Bar-top dancing
after their officiaL cLosing of 1am..:cool: