• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Where Is Lee Hsien Yang Today ??? Missing in Action ??? Talk No Action !

Kee Chew

i mean , he make so many People want to almost fully Shiok Shiok and then suddenly NATO - No Action Talk Only ...:thumbsdown:

LHY is not running as a candidate. Why should the spotlight be on him?

I know many sinkies are disappointed he's not a PSP candidate and I really facepalm

Looks like sinkies are really like pinoys ... and cast their votes based on "political pedigree". LOL

Kee Chew

He must be real pissed AGC wants his son jailed.

Sir , why Police never arrest this Uncle for abusing Yang ?

IMG_20200705_173349.jpg

theblackhole

heard saw somewhere video Yang was verbally abused by a uncle in a hawker centre today . very sad.

saw this clip quite siong for me to see
sure quite siong for him to watch too
he should take a break and a rest
and let the psp get defeated in shame
tcb will lose for sure
pap will whack all and sundry

theblackhole

i think he regretted for not standing
not another lee
i still think no matter what
blood is still thicker than water
lau lky must have taught them well
in the ultimate battle
blood is always thicker
even our dr lee kept quiet
did not rock the brothers
it's all in the familee ,,,,good nurture

Kee Chew

Yang's beloved older sister Wei Ling is very quiet today,

i wish she would speak up and protect Yang,

IMG_20200705_183944.jpg

Kee Chew

No idea sir

:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao:

LHY is not running as a candidate. Why should the spotlight be on him?

I know many sinkies are disappointed he's not a PSP candidate and I really facepalm

Looks like sinkies are really like pinoys ... and cast their votes based on "political pedigree". LOL
saw this clip quite siong for me to see
sure quite siong for him to watch too
he should take a break and a rest
and let the psp get defeated in shame
tcb will lose for sure
pap will whack all and sundry
i think he regretted for not standing
not another lee
i still think no matter what
blood is still thicker than water
lau lky must have taught them well
in the ultimate battle
blood is always thicker
even our dr lee kept quiet
did not rock the brothers
it's all in the familee ,,,,good nurture
Tan Cheng Bock must be regretting now for taking LHY into his party.
Should execute this looney clown

me think verbally abusing Founding Father's son is a very serious offence :cry: