Serious Where got recession? Hdb prices highest in 9 years.

It all control because property is the lifeline of Singapore and the elites.
Imagine property price drop or crash.
You think other business sector or Singapore economy can survive?
Think carefully who gain most when property price up up up??

They also control everything in 1997 but still crash. Once mass unemployment comes u control what also useless.

Recession is a hoax. I still see many students bringing their new teen gf to restaurants and eat like no tomorrow. Than, you have ikea long queues all waiting to buy something. Than you hear private housing price went up again. Than GST, electricity going to rise again. Than people head to CPF to voluntarily top up their retirement fund. Than people still quitting their job in the midst of pandemic. Where is recession?

First ,is change law PR cannot buy hdb, and don peg price of hdb to condo n private properties.But most importantly PR cannot buy hdb n foreigner whole family must be citizens if they want to buy hdb.But PAPigs purposely let PR to buy to jack up price .only 61% are dumb, price increase doesnt mean they earn ,this is like MLM ,it will crash one day ,very sad thst young generations will hv to bear this in future.Only NS is reserve for sinkies n PAPigs safe guard it from foreigners n PRs , do 61% don worry NS cannot touch by foreigners n PRs ,it is reserve for dumb sinkies.And protect sg ,so that u can protect PAPigs n yr 99 yrs expensive pigeon hole.