• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

where got live telecast of football matches after midnight?

Nope, but you were boasting you will score.

Of course i have to say that because i am Drogba (sammyboy internet version) :D not because the person behind this nick is a blues fan. I am a AC Milan / Serie A fan. This nick is actually dedicated to forummer Equalisation (who went missing).

Are you affiliated in some way to the English?... a long lost relative or a relationship with some Brit chick?

He wanked it off with Britney Spears:eek:

images

cycling?:confused: It's more fun watching 2 flies intercourse on the wall :eek:

I don't watch cycling. I ride bike races to keep fit. I'm a participant not a spectator.

you sound sibeh serious leh, just a game and trying to punt, that's all.

It's your life. You can do whatever you like with it. All I'm saying is that supporting a league that is played halfway across the globe is extremely bizarre behaviour. Are you affiliated in some way to the English?... a long lost relative or a relationship with some Brit chick?

* Face Palm *

Balestier Khalsa

or take the easy sure win one Barcelona

why face plam? BK got a very tall angmo defender,ever watched them play and he can easily block any opposing striker.:rolleyes:

Whatever your decision may be please don't choose my team because i am going to kelong tonight. :eek: Just Kidding :D

Please lah make your own decision. Second leg matches you can pick Real Madrid and Barcelona to LOSE. Yes i am serious! :eek: