KNNBCCB Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 15, 2010 Messages 6,204 Points 0 Apr 23, 2012 #1 Very easy to guess the Race ??? [video=youtube;9EaS1PupnpE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9EaS1PupnpE[/video]
Very easy to guess the Race ??? [video=youtube;9EaS1PupnpE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9EaS1PupnpE[/video]
Raiders Alfrescian (InfP) + Mod Generous Asset Joined Oct 27, 2010 Messages 9,122 Points 83 Apr 23, 2012 #2 This is a doctored video. Notice the time differences after she put the beer under her skirt?
KNNBCCB Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 15, 2010 Messages 6,204 Points 0 Apr 23, 2012 #3 Raiders said: This is a doctored video. Notice the time differences after she put the beer under her skirt? Click to expand... no leh.. got meh ...? ur eyes pak chiau ah...
Raiders said: This is a doctored video. Notice the time differences after she put the beer under her skirt? Click to expand... no leh.. got meh ...? ur eyes pak chiau ah...
BuiKia Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Jan 18, 2010 Messages 7,177 Points 48 Apr 23, 2012 #4 Now you know why men dun like Indian girl. It would hard to satify her and make many feel inferior.
BuiKia Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Jan 18, 2010 Messages 7,177 Points 48 Apr 23, 2012 #5 Can put one whole carton inside still tight? Your one is elephant trunk is it? Jah_rastafar_I said: gals are actually valued for tight pussy not loose pussy. Click to expand...
Can put one whole carton inside still tight? Your one is elephant trunk is it? Jah_rastafar_I said: gals are actually valued for tight pussy not loose pussy. Click to expand...
KNNBCCB Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 15, 2010 Messages 6,204 Points 0 Apr 23, 2012 #6 BuiKia said: Can put one whole carton inside still tight? Your one is elephant trunk is it? Click to expand... onli tight pussy can hold that kind of weight
BuiKia said: Can put one whole carton inside still tight? Your one is elephant trunk is it? Click to expand... onli tight pussy can hold that kind of weight