Where are the TUA KANG YAO SIU (BIG HOLE BASTARDS or MONSTERS)?

kinana right?
but nvm kinana fuck wrongly also count as fuck correct

But only Drifter like to play with Kinana mah. I thought it was fishypie because fishy like to cook this, cook that :D

How come tonight so quiet har? BIG HOLE MONSTERS all go where?

All poor peasants here waiting for TUA KANG YAO SIU to post pics of what they eat, where they stay and what they earn for a living.

Conclusion is No Picture No Talk (NPNT) so they are just like anyone of us. Dio Boh? Fucking TUA KANG YAO SIU, don't have say don't have. Lim Peh most look down on Dua Kang Yao Siu.

Big hole monster? LOL

[video=youtube;dEZhOAV746w]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dEZhOAV746w[/video]

its waiting to ambush some mei meis
Raiders said:
Big dick monster I know is erection2011
Return of the Jedi (after kena ambushed by mumbai dollies):p It was kinda dark then, but now he see the light. And not as if the dark knight rises

But only Drifter like to play with Kinana mah. I thought it was fishypie because fishy like to cook this, cook that :D

For a moment I thought TS was referring to the Thai thread.

dunno where leh bro..

I think quite serious liao. Suddenly got a woman 老公 here, 老公 there, I think this time jialat liao. Sidetrack abit, if you want to catch PRC spider woman, can come Science Park. Got one cafe there, the lady boss is milf spider. Good for you :D

haha tnks bro....but i got femme fatale arachnophobia leh. Lunch on me anyway .

I think quite serious liao. Suddenly got a woman 老公 here, 老公 there, I think this time jialat liao. Sidetrack abit, if you want to catch PRC spider woman, can come Science Park. Got one cafe there, the lady boss is milf spider. Good for you :D