Where are the TUA KANG YAO SIU (BIG HOLE BASTARDS or MONSTERS)?

How come tonight so quiet har? BIG HOLE MONSTERS all go where?

All poor peasants here waiting for TUA KANG YAO SIU to post pics of what they eat, where they stay and what they earn for a living.

Conclusion is No Picture No Talk (NPNT) so they are just like anyone of us. Dio Boh? Fucking TUA KANG YAO SIU, don't have say don't have. Lim Peh most look down on Dua Kang Yao Siu.

Bros, Still waiting for BIG HOLE BASTARDS to show up. If you spot any TUA KANG YAO SIU, please post their location here. LIM PEH want to personally check their wealth and nationality also.

How Lian, I can accept. TUA KANG YAO SIU without pics aka NPNT to back their statements/words can only fit to eat my dogs shit.

WTF, All TUA KANG YAO SIU disappear when ask to show pics of what they eat? KNN, they must be eating shit.

Bros, let post here if your spot any TUA KANG YAO SIU.

My new pastime will be BIG HOLE MONSTER killa AKA TUA KUA YAO SIU SA SAO.

Bro what really happened? This chap told people here every day he eat foie gras ah?
Hehehe. Nothing serious. Just don't like assholes to belittle others when they have no proper up bringing.

Bro even you beh tahan this 夭寿仔?
I stand his parents bones until I tired liao.
Let me add somemore 夭寿 is 短命....
So this fucktard in addition to being big hole bastard is also a short life one...probably won't live past his 30th birthday....pity the parents....Chinese taboo....白头人送黑头人

How come tonight so quiet har? BIG HOLE MONSTERS all go where?

No wonder your period came cos yesterday loose cannon. :D The last thing to do is to take things too seriously what online monikers say in cyberspace.

Half a day has pass. I still cannot figure out who is the big hole monster :o

Big dick monster I know is erection2011... :D

Half a day has pass. I still cannot figure out who is the big hole monster :o

Big dick monster I know is erection2011... :D

1. bro, erect self-proclaims that he has some 1" thing hoh!
2. wow! which big-hole monster has offended ah chon?
3. now, so hot.