Where are the Chinese in the world?

They're just two people. The Chicoms have killed countless others and yet no one cares because they aren't a 网红 or someone who posts to social media. :rolleyes:

Unless you regime change China, these incidents will continue to happen.
Ya but at least can help this two mah by lifting a finger.

Finally you told the truth here that nobody in this country wanted to buy your second hand old condominium & you praying for a silly foreign investor to bail you out of this private property :poop: & I believe that you struggling to pay off your outstanding bank loans even at this old age :biggrin:
You filthy Malaysian Indian dog son of whore are sure self entitled to make false accusations of me. I said I welcome foreign investors to come to Spore to buy condo since day one in Living in jb forum and why did i go jb to buy house to retire in the first place? Because of the silly petty stupid pap policy that forced me to sell my condo when I wanted to buy hdb to retire and i refused to do so as I did not want to sell my condo THEN. But I have changed my mind since then and open to the idea of selling my condo. So proven both then and now I welcome foreign investors to come to Spore to buy condo and it’s totally not the way you said it is. Pui your filthy Malaysian Indian whore mother wife daughters phua cb!

Finally you told the truth here that nobody in this country wanted to buy your second hand old condominium & you praying for a silly foreign investor to bail you out of this private property :poop: & I believe that you struggling to pay off your outstanding bank loans even at this old age :biggrin:
tis is why she MIA from here for some weeks... went to twitter to look for suckers to buy her condo... now you sabo her ...:geek:

Cantonese snake sure love twisting fact to lie when obviously the Indian snake wild accusations have already been proven wrong by me. I would not have gone to jb at all if i had all along wanted to sell my condo.

And look at the shameless way the Cantonese snake @rotiprata spinning lies of me still want to call hokkien cobra is really buay pai seh. Pui!

Pui your Malaysian Cantonese whore mother wife daughters phua cb. Xia xiay Chinese dog insulting chinese yellow. Pui! @Valium

You filthy Malaysian Indian dog son of whore are sure self entitled to make false accusations of me. I said I welcome foreign investors to come to Spore to buy condo since day one in Living in jb forum and why did i go jb to buy house to retire in the first place? Because of the silly petty stupid pap policy that forced me to sell my condo when I wanted to buy hdb to retire and i refused to do so as I did not want to sell my condo THEN. But I have changed my mind since then and open to the idea of selling my condo. So proven both then and now I welcome foreign investors to come to Spore to buy condo and it’s totally not the way you said it is. Pui your filthy Malaysian Indian whore mother wife daughters phua cb!

Fock your mother smelly lcb :FU::FU::FU:

They're just two people. The Chicoms have killed countless others and yet no one cares because they aren't a 网红 or someone who posts to social media. :rolleyes:

Unless you regime change China, these incidents will continue to happen.

@ginfreely is a 网黄。 If she died, Twitter will replace their logo with her cheebye.

Why you filthy malay dog son of whore still pretending to be chinese using chinese words when you insulted me yellow pig whore? You deserved to be burnt alive! Pui your filthy malay whore mother wife daughters phua cb!

You know of 五马分尸?
You want to try 二马分逼? I will hook both sides of your cheebye to a horse each and I will get them to rip apart your fucking cheebye!!!!

Don't worry, your imaginary hymen will always be there.

You know of 五马分尸?
You want to try 二马分逼? I will hook both sides of your cheebye to a horse each and I will get them to rip apart your fucking cheebye!!!!

Don't worry, your imaginary hymen will always be there.
Whatever imaginary hymen is always not mine but your malay whore mother wife daughters. Pui your filthy malay mouth insulting chinese yellow pig whore evil coward criminal bully dog hiding in rat hole bullying me and my mother. Pui your filthy malay whore mother wife daughters phua cb!

YOU FUCKING JIBYE BASTARD ALWAYS OWNSELF PROVIDE PTE INFO THEN ACCUSE PEOPLE OF SAYING IT OUT KNN PHUA JIBYE CHWEE

You @Valium @sweetiepie evil coward criminal liar bully filthy Malaysian Cantonese dogs sons of public toilet whore open mouth only all the evil filthy shit lies attacking me. Pui your filthy whore mother wife daughters phua cb! Coward dare not go to my twitter and open your filthy mouth there Knnbccb evil coward son of whore. Pui!