Chitchat Whenever my uncle went to buy cheap fruits this will happen

The seller will speak melayu to my uncle. :geek:
Those 1 basket 5 orleng for $1 kind My uncle will use it to make orleng jud.
Then when my uncle buy ex fruits eg strawberries the seller will speak in Chinese.
No pun intended as it is the truth.
Side note is that my uncle do look like malay whenever he wear slim fit jeans and slipper especiallee when he wear a tight sports jacket KNN becas many sinkies talk melayu with him whenever he in this outfit.
But why when buying strawberries then no melayu ?

The seller will speak melayu to my uncle. :geek:
Those 1 basket 5 orleng for $1 kind My uncle will use it to make orleng jud.
Then when my uncle buy ex fruits eg strawberries the seller will speak in Chinese.
No pun intended as it is the truth.
Side note is that my uncle do look like malay whenever he wear slim fit jeans and slipper especiallee when he wear a tight sports jacket KNN becas many sinkies talk melayu with him whenever he in this outfit.
But why when buying strawberries then no melayu ?
I also buy cheap fruits. I buy at Chinatown. There is a HDB shop opposite the courthouse that sells super cheap fruits. So I will always buy there on weekends.

You siao liao, you reveal your location and whereabouts on weekends at Chin Swee...
Cockhunter will ambush you.

Screenshot_20220425-210104_Gallery.jpg

Turbine 5 for $1 talk melayu 5 for $2.50 then talk Chinese :geek:

You siao liao, you reveal your location and whereabouts on weekends at Chin Swee...
Cockhunter will ambush you.
I don't think anyone will notice me. I usually grab 15 Passion fruit, bananas and papaya and leave immediately. I don't hang around smelly Chinatown.

KNN

Chao Turtle has one Fruitty Day per week to detox.
One fresh coconut or Buah Long Long juice with sour plum.
Eat with Rojak consisting pineapple, cucumber and turnip only.
Then, ends with papaya or sometimes 500gm Longan while watching the world go by.

Sibeh SONGS.

I love blackberries. However they are very expensive. So I buy Korean frozen blackberries.

Blackberries, banana and Yogurt or Oat Milk or Almond Milk blended is very delicious. That's my breakfast on days when I have enough time to do breakfast at home.