• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

When you have balls, you push away Govt, Unlike SInkies

Who will you respect more?

• The Thais who brave the streets and push their rights against the govt

Votes: 1 25.0%
  • Sinkies who just type away in the forum, balless to do anything outside.

Votes: 3 75.0%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

YOu see sinkies,

The THais got new elections.

They type online and put their thoughts in the media, PLUS they take another steps and go out to the streets to push their rights against the govt, in the end, they got their election. That is called fighting for their rights and a better quality of life. People died in protest, even in the yellow protest. but that is all for the country.

Let's compare to sinkies:

They type online, showing all the statics and some even try to type in perfect english and put up some MBA thesis style analysis regarding the country and how the sinkies re being screw. Analysis here and there, talk so much here and there, put up so much photos here and there.

BUT HOR, it just stops there and nothing gets out online to offline, IT JUST STOPS at the online stage. The strange thing is when they are offline, they still bend down and get screwed by the govt. Nothing ever gets done. So what's with all the bullshit analysis, charts, talks and photos?

Talk about dying for the country, The Thais are champion in this. For the sinkies, the only death i know is that they run 2.4km half way and drop dead after being forced to run or else they will get fine or arrested (which i think is a small matter and you still have your life) maybe that is the sinkie version of dying for country.

I will protest 24-7 365 if Chee Soon Juan paid me to protest like what they do in Thailand now.

got money, of course got balls to protest...

We confirm less balls than u... Cos your ladyboy wife give u 2 more. Please go to the thread titled "video interview of Tonychat's wife"

Hey asshole, so who rated your thread this time? Thaksin or Ahbishit? :D

I will protest 24-7 365 if Chee Soon Juan paid me to protest like what they do in Thailand now.

got money, of course got balls to protest...

another sinkie who talk only... then go outside still bend down for his govt.

Hey asshole, so who rated your thread this time? Thaksin or Ahbishit? :D

that CB kia tonychat really fucking thick-skin. keep rating his own thread 5 stars and yet no balls to admit.

KNN, tonychat chow ah gua:oIo::oIo: