• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

When you fight for SAF, who do you feel you fighting for?

• Fighting for Singapore and Singaporeans

Votes: 3 42.9%
  • Fighting for the maggots maggotess in white and paper generals so that they can laff and laff

Votes: 4 57.1%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

LaoTze

For Singapore and Singaporeans?

Fighting for the maggots maggotess in white and paper generals who tiewed and kanned and fucked us laffing and laffing all the way to their banks and will continue to do so and tiew and kan and fuck us after the war and they continue to laff and laff all the way to their fucking banks?

There is no reason to fight for sinkapore. If sinkapore goes to war, it is because the PAP got us into the mess. The recent border conflicts is a prime example.

PAP blames Mudland and focus on the territorial water issue. It is a distraction. The main issue is the implementation of ILS at Seletar which is Sinkapore's plan to expand utilisation of Seletar to open up capacity of Changi.

PAP wants to expand Seletar, just do it within its airspace. No need to impose on Mudland.

Fighting for our motherland!

You will fight a war even when Gen Kee Chiu ( through Khaw ) intentionally trigger a conflict so that he could show that he is more suitable to be PM that Policeman Heng?

It is PAP internal strife and Kee Chiu is getting sinkees work up over nothing. The main issue is the infringement of mudland's airspace. Sinkapore just designate a flight path that does not infringe on Mudland's airspace for its ILS implementation ...problem solved.

Don't be so stupid to be played by the PAP lah.

Annunaki

IMG_3294.GIF

bobby

If say go to war with Malaysia....then all male employees must report for ICT, then how?

Company close down cos no staff but still have to pay their celery according to MINDEF reservist law.

Fight for a government that oppresses the people through countless harsh and restrictive laws? And pay themselves a shit ton of money in the process? I don't think so.

Asterix

PAP in helping LKY and his famiLee in their quest for absolute power has turned SG into an economy and not a country. 70% Sinkies are complicit in this and deserve to have all their CPF confiscated. Those who don't treasure freedom because they are too kiasi or whatever do not deserve democracy or even to be part of such a country.

John Tan father and son will fight alongside our SAF band-of-brothers to protect Singapore and all sinkies, including oppies. I hope the oppies will be as patriotic as PAP voters and PA cadres.