• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

When you feel like you have just had enough.....

mime-attachment.jpg

sometimes it's good just to go to sleep......good-nite.......z..z.z..z....z.......z............z...................z..........................

Hey kopi, seems when you had that 307/9 reps ah ?..btw, your short vid damned funny ..;)

thanks to all the kind brothers who helped me. otherwise dieded long long time ago....they simple love to limzap my kopi leh....thanks bro and take care okay...going to sleep and to work early tomorrow....take care and good-nite.....

I also got enough of shit threads like yours.
How come no one share my views? 60 vs 40 again? Mods skiving ah?

I also got enough of shit threads like yours.
How come no one share my views? 60 vs 40 again? Mods skiving ah?

narong,please start something interesting lah....i sian to start. always kena whacked and kena zapped. with your power and your influence,nobody dares to zap you lah.....maybe start a thread like YOU LOVE TOMYAM?

I want to start a thread "FUCK YOUR MOTHER"....but dun want waste my effort lest it gets dump into rubbish heap

You can take a whole fucking bottle of the below and you can surely go to sleep

barbiturate.jpg

I want to start a thread "FUCK YOUR MOTHER"....but dun want waste my effort lest it gets dump into rubbish heap

of course lah. this type of vulgar thread by an equally vulgar forummer like your good vulgar self will be quickly incinerated before it infects others....

narong, pls change your attitude lah...why fuck people's mother?....go for young sweet things and get married lah...sex will be more wholesome and more pleasurable...lol:)

narong , you english is very good...lest you get misunderstood...

I love the use of the word ..." lest..."...very catchy and very English...kumsia:)

Lest people did not get the point, he went on to say they ”are the vilest form of human life” and should ”rot in hell”. [Sydney Morning Herald]

No need to do this, just reading some of the threads in the Religious folder will quickly put you to sleep.

I would gladly sponsored a year's worth of sleeping pills to you FOC provided you finished them in an hour

If I tried to finish those in 1 hour I would end up well and truly finished and would have no need of those sleeping supplements.

I have cheaper alternatives, but out of respect for the elderly i offered sleeping pills in his coffee in lieu of the below

13850246-pile-of-iron-nails-rust.jpg

dettol-liquid.jpg

249px-Pouring_liquid_mercury_bionerd.jpg

narong, pls change your attitude lah...why fuck people's mother?....go for young sweet things and get married lah...sex will be more wholesome and more pleasurable...lol:)

You can give him this advice that means you have not been reading his posts closely, too busy posting nonsense to be observant huh, hehehehehehe.................... :D