• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

When You Are In The MRT, You Should Beo How Women Sit...

I also say same thing lor. But no one can escape age. I do my best to keep fit by doing at least 10 to 12 hours of gym workout a week. I hope to slow the aging process lor. Lol :biggrin:
Please lah. If you cannot turn your lanjiao to when you were 18, you can at least find a 18-year old chiobu. Youth of a woman is the elixir of life for man.

Mum-no-legs-537686.jpg

Type B?

What if the women wear hijab?

What if they wear opque jeans?

What if they wear chastity belt?

mrt-breastfeeding-01.jpg

Position D

These are often very smart people who are good rational thinkers. They’re punctual, neat and orderly. Their homes are often squeaky clean and neat, and everything has its own proper place. They’re a little reserved and won’t quickly reveal everything about themselves. Yet they are very honest and don’t like to gossip. They remain calm in every situation and don’t easily lose perspective.

View attachment 65427
Position D

These are often very smart people who are good rational thinkers. They’re punctual, neat and orderly. Their homes are often squeaky clean and neat, and everything has its own proper place. They’re a little reserved and won’t quickly reveal everything about themselves. Yet they are very honest and don’t like to gossip. They remain calm in every situation and don’t easily lose perspective.

This aunty is very selfish. Since she exposed one for her kid to drink, she should expose the other side for the camera. She's being unfair to the other tit.

View attachment 65427
Position D

Sounds like a control freak, very passive-aggressive and likes to do the 'silent treatment' when things don't go her way. Likes to dig up past history during an argument.

Forget about women look how this fella sit

fa-g20-20171010.jpg

KNN be like SCGS and Singapore school girls, wear shorts underneath!

• SCGS girls nearly zaogeng.jpg
    SCGS girls nearly zaogeng.jpg
    155.9 KB · Views: 2,502
SwumXol.png

I take it that Pinky is Type B in formal situations, and Type D in informal situations?