A hypothetical question. Let's say you are alone walking in an African bush and suddenly you came across a lion staring at you. What do you do?
Knn, this one no need to think do much. Run to the nearest tree machiam you are bolt and climb tree lah. Lions cannot climb tree rite?
I will still choose to shot the Indian beside the lion.
Bro, you will never make to the tree.
These beast are fast, very very fast.
Ummm....always thought lions cannot climb trees, only leopards and cheetahs can. Like that hor, just hold my breath and pretend i dead liaoz and not 'fresh' and hopefully can siam. This one learn frim saf, kay see (pretend dead).Lions loves climbing trees. You got no chance bro. Also before you reach the tree they already outrun you.![]()
thought lions cannot climb trees, only leopards and cheetahs can.
this is what some African do when they meet the lions, like a boss.
Ummm....always thought lions cannot climb trees, only leopards and cheetahs can. Like that hor, just hold my breath and pretend i dead liaoz and not 'fresh' and hopefully can siam. This one learn frim saf, kay see (pretend dead).![]()
this is what some African do when they meet the lions, like a boss.
Ummm....always thought lions cannot climb trees
Trying to run away from it is futile because it will outrun you. It is also dangerous because it will immediately bring out the lion's predator instincts.
The best thing to do is to go against the grain and try to scare it away by shouting at it or acting aggresively towards it. It may not work but the alternatives are just as bad or worse.
can u blink wen both of u r trying 2 out-stare each other? ...... So, when it happens to us, we stay still and look at the lion directly in the eyes and chances are, it will walk away and you are safe ...