TeeKee Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 14, 2008 Messages 8,533 Points 0 Jun 5, 2009 #1 And finally wake up their ideas?
S sammyman666 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Apr 19, 2009 Messages 37 Points 0 Jun 5, 2009 #2 TeeKee said: And finally wake up their ideas? Click to expand... Care to elaborate?
TeeKee Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 14, 2008 Messages 8,533 Points 0 Jun 5, 2009 #3 sammyman666 said: Care to elaborate? Click to expand... you just joined?
mercbenz Alfrescian Loyal Joined May 9, 2009 Messages 1,035 Points 0 Jun 5, 2009 #4 TeeKee said: you just joined? Click to expand... Be fair, not everyone is lao jiao here (speaking for myself also).
TeeKee said: you just joined? Click to expand... Be fair, not everyone is lao jiao here (speaking for myself also).
TeeKee Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 14, 2008 Messages 8,533 Points 0 Jun 5, 2009 #5 mercbenz said: Be fair, not everyone is lao jiao here (speaking for myself also). Click to expand... if u are lao jiao, then i am super lao jiao already?
mercbenz said: Be fair, not everyone is lao jiao here (speaking for myself also). Click to expand... if u are lao jiao, then i am super lao jiao already?
mercbenz Alfrescian Loyal Joined May 9, 2009 Messages 1,035 Points 0 Jun 5, 2009 #6 TeeKee said: if u are lao jiao, then i am super lao jiao already? Click to expand... Ok ok, (dramatic pause) Wakao! I mean I new bird!
TeeKee said: if u are lao jiao, then i am super lao jiao already? Click to expand... Ok ok, (dramatic pause) Wakao! I mean I new bird!
S sammyman666 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Apr 19, 2009 Messages 37 Points 0 Jun 5, 2009 #7 TeeKee said: you just joined? Click to expand... Ya lah, just joined in april leh. So, what is the PAP doing to the population and from where you hear from one?
TeeKee said: you just joined? Click to expand... Ya lah, just joined in april leh. So, what is the PAP doing to the population and from where you hear from one?
W wizard Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 17, 2008 Messages 535 Points 0 Jun 5, 2009 #8 They will learn if the live in serangoon garden. They will learn if they kana retrench and replace by FTs. They will learn if they do a simple caculation that they will never see their cpf.
They will learn if the live in serangoon garden. They will learn if they kana retrench and replace by FTs. They will learn if they do a simple caculation that they will never see their cpf.