Serious When u reach 79 yrs old. MOH will not try to cure ur illness aggressively..

For cost reasons. so you die your business.

Why should MOH spend money to cure someone who can drop dead any minutes due to plain old age?

If the elderly want better health care outcomes, they should get private insurance and use their hard earned medisave. This presumes they are financially wise in their working years.

79 still drag on for fuck.
Can't erect, cheebye dry, breast droop, can't walk, can't see, can't even shit properly

As long as you are a Sinkie it does not matter if you are 69 or 96, gahmen had no time for you. But if you are a foreigner even 100 is fine. This is a place where foreigners come first. Sinkies can go and die.

very true. A nurse was very rude to me, but she was nice to an Indian ceca. Then I Found out she was from Mudlaysia.

Start w LHL ? If he relapse don’t treat him. Walk the talk.

very true. A nurse was very rude to me, but she was nice to an Indian ceca. Then I Found out she was from Mudlaysia.

FS are brazen enough to run wild and free when in SG. Look at Stuart Mill, Ramesh and many others. They sweet-talked stupid sinkie bitches to get hooked up and then got PS and later shitizenship through back door by marriage. Are they really sinkies in heart and soul. Unlikely. If they are good and wanted, these FS would not have landed in SG.

not true lah. Most importantly, you must tell the gov hospital doctor, "cost is not an issue and check whatever is necessary"

cannot anyhow waste testing resources, you are not a PAP mp or minister or elite GLC person, so the minimum care is prescribed. If you have high blood pressure, just take medicine, bye bye.

79 still drag on for fuck.
Can't erect, cheebye dry, breast droop, can't walk, can't see, can't even shit properly

If u are like this 83 years old old fart, u still want to live on.

As long as you stop contributing to the economy you're deemed useless. Wake up

79? Dont even know can live till 69 :biggrin:
I only know now got many 19