• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

when lee sian loong going to step down as PM?

god_zeus

gordon brown ging to step down

lhl seem s to be able to stay there until die

is there a law which say that you can stAY IN OFFICE THE MOST 8 YEARS

EVEN ARROYO HAD TO LEAVE

Cannot compare the rest of the world's leaders that need to step down with our Lee Family.

Our Lee family is an 'exceptional family' (not I said wan ha). Even if there is no immediate family members to take over, they can appoint a seat-warmer till the member is ready to take over.

You can see around for examples Mahathir, Ah Bian, etc, etc., regretted stepping down and did not appoint themselves, or seen to be appointed, as SM or MM, or not able to build up being an exceptiona family.

EVEN ARROYO HAD TO LEAVE

i believe he will step down the day when the Greeks once again worship Zeus and the Olympians openly

from my observation for the past few years, I believe that he is looking for his next successor, dai dee seng doesn't seem interested, the others are wimps. so LL,he is stucked there as PM,good for us to suan him.:D:D:D:rolleyes:

Actually ach of them only need to sit there for 2 terms right ? Thereafter they get life-long pensions and do a 2nd job just like MM and SM. No more responsibilities nor accountability. Just fly around talking cocks.

Is this a loophole to exploit ?

What talking you, lky's son inherited the title. unlike Brown, Yellow or Arroyo who are only voted.

on second thought, the female ministers are more fit and proper,may fit the bill of what he is looking for. Hopefully, can get the "yau jia" type...:D:D:D

When is he going to step down? When his job is done.

Now of course not yet lah, because people still got a lot of things to do you know. You no help but complain and then ask people to go, how can? :p:p

Not till they find a new title for his daddy. They'll also need more room in PMO. It must be very crowded there as it is.

When is he going to step down? When his job is done.

Now of course not yet lah, because people still got a lot of things to do you know. You no help but complain and then ask people to go, how can? :p:p

Not till they find a new title for his daddy. They'll also need more room in PMO. It must be very crowded there as it is.

1. when wearing pink or red fails to ward off ill health or luck.
2. when the "illness" makes comeback to pinketon big time.
3. when sheepishland best employee takes over the rein from the pinky hubby.

Perhaps when he finds an obliging seat warmer, he will.

The albino should technically be the next in line, but we can't be laughing stock can we? So wait for the one who is still serving the army. Maybe another 7-8 years?

in the mean time, guess whose backside will warm the seat?

We will have a new PM rather than Mr Lee Junior if

1) PAP get defeated in elections - probability 5%
2) A coup within PAP remove him as leader - probability 15%
2) He step down himself - probability 35%
3) He die as PM - probability 45%

We will have a new PM rather than Mr Lee Junior if

1) PAP get defeated in elections - probability 5%
2) A coup within PAP remove him as leader - probability 15%
2) He step down himself - probability 35%
3) He die as PM - probability 45%

When the old man dies lah, LHL won't survive alone. He'll probably retire with his loot to some 1st world country

think a 3 term max, 4 years per term should be good for a pm post

LHL is actually a dummy. The real PM is in shadow and you know who he is.

EVEN ARROYO HAD TO LEAVE

Peasantpore is a farking sham republic riddled with Dynastic Politics.

Old Autocrat anointed his son as Paramount Leader after ex-regent Wooden leaves the scene, the Imperial Family is here to stay, absolute power has corrupted Old Autocrat, his cronies are interested in the good times if his son stays in power, peasants matter little in the new ball game.

This is the main reason why Ho Jinx was had to stay on after Goodyear packed his bags. Fat cats and lackeys, who are used to unchecked power and fat pay cheque will not want independent ang moh to curtail their power, hence things move at glacial pace and Goodyear realised he is merely a fall guy for Ho Jinx and lackeys take him for a paper rubber stamp!

Old Autocrat, has lost it, with his daughter in law, they lost billions but remain defiant, there is no accountability and transparency over the lost billions, enough to build at least 3 IRs at the other islands south of Peasantpore.

Lackeys and minions are only interested in their fat pay cheque, simply hum along and allowed the Imperial Family to entrench their power at peasants' expenses.

Woe woe woe Peasantpore!