when is the next elections? cant wait to vote against pap

No use lah. Although new covid restrictions,61% are still happy with PAP.

EP next round is which racial priority?

They will probably think of something that would fit their candidate.

This time I think the criteria are :

1) Must be Chinese
2) Must have an albino step son
3) Must have a sissy husband
4) Must be CEO of a company that have losses of at least $10b annually

Things will be more interesting when Lee Hsien Loong fucks off from the scene... not sure if he will become Senior Minister or Minister Mentor or Minister Emeritus. :biggrin:

Unfortunately, many daft Sinkies still 'give face' to Lee Hsien Loong, because of their unhealthy infatuation with his daddy. :rolleyes:

There will also be many young first-time voters, that's why you see the PAP constantly mention 'sustainability', 'climate change', 'diversity' etc. I'm sure their IPS academic cronies or some hired pollster company e.g. Gallup must have provided the feedback. :wink:

Loong is sliding down the leadership role. He is a incompetent nepotism leader.

Fail to lead and lead to fail... His father propose God dispose.

No need next GE to get rid of him in next GE.

God has a plan for you and all you has to do is wait....

KNN seriouslee even my uncle doesn't like pap but during erection my uncle will need to consider a few factors KNN
1. If vote oppies likelee his cpf will be announced to be leeset I.e sorli we can't pay you at 55 anymore KNN becas oppies will be frank and announce it and say we need to use the bear learn money to leebuild the losses KNN
2. There will be higher chance for some banks to run road during transitions and leebuilding of all the failed policies and he only can take back 75k from sdic KNN
3. Same time he dislike many policies KNN
4. His orfit ambassador job definitelee will be gone but anyway he going to leetire in near future KNN

How ? KNN leespite everything pap did my uncle still managed to leech monies and build up > 1mil earning 3.5k hence it is a leeficult choice who to vote for KNN to put it simplee should my uncle vote for oppie after walking a long wise hard route and put himself into danger again ? KNN

the real fireworks will begin when Gollum lee passes on from oxley.

Will these kids be old enough to vote in the next election? They might hold the key to voting out the PAP govt. :biggrin:

7qBoIth.jpg

EP one comes first...next year.

Istana should be fully opened to the public all the time... maybe not now but definitely after the pandemic is over.

Open up the other side gate along Cavenagh Road. And the Sophia Road rear gate.

KNN seriouslee even my uncle doesn't like pap but during erection my uncle will need to consider a few factors KNN
1. If vote oppies likelee his cpf will be announced to be leeset I.e sorli we can't pay you at 55 anymore KNN becas oppies will be frank and announce it and say we need to use the bear learn money to leebuild the losses KNN
2. There will be higher chance for some banks to run road during transitions and leebuilding of all the failed policies and he only can take back 75k from sdic KNN
3. Same time he dislike many policies KNN
4. His orfit ambassador job definitelee will be gone but anyway he going to leetire in near future KNN

How ? KNN leespite everything pap did my uncle still managed to leech monies and build up > 1mil earning 3.5k hence it is a leeficult choice who to vote for KNN to put it simplee should my uncle vote for oppie after walking a long wise hard route and put himself into danger again ? KNN
KNN pigeon hole my uncle have already money in Bank and cpf 4-4-2 also all ready KNN so what you think ? KNN

They will probably think of something that would fit their candidate.

This time I think the criteria are :

1) Must be Chinese
2) Must have an albino step son
3) Must have a sissy husband
4) Must be CEO of a company that have losses of at least $10b annually

Goh Chok Tong would be the PAP's ideal candidate to counter the opposition fielding of either Tan Cheng Bock or Lee Hsien Yang. But GCT has had cancer surgery and is now a doubt.

Where will Woody Goh contest in? Mandai Crematorium GRC? :biggrin:

I doubt if we will be even given a chance to vote...they will scheme another walkover situation.

Loong is sliding down the leadership role. He is a incompetent nepotism leader.

Fail to lead and lead to fail... His father propose God dispose.

No need next GE to get rid of him in next GE.

God has a plan for you and all you has to do is wait....
I lay the blame on his horse faced mother who insisted to the father, their son be PM.
The father, against his better judgement, made him first a cartoonish general. In those days there wasn't any internet so his shenanigans cannot be uncovered. The father failed to forsee the future, just like his harebrained idea of graduate marriage scheme.
So please realise our problems started by the father's inability to forsee the future political landscape plus, his cronyistic habits.

Tgey last time held election to take opportunity of covid , now i think they will avoid election ,let c how they play ,one party system will not work ,look at all these blunders, but 69% very song with it,selling us worthless n cracking n leaking hdb housing ,including ECs,worse is ignoring repair request