• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

when 'friendly' kopi drinking becomes emotional blackmail

god_zeus

there was a certain man
who ask his 'friends' to drink kopi and free food
he says he blan jah us
week after week he does that
while we/I have to bear his boastful speeches
one day we had enough of his boastful attitude
we attack him verablly

he threaten us by saying that
dont bite the hand who feed you

after a while I feel emotionally blackmailed
that means we cant say anything bad about him while drinking kopi with him there
his free kopi and food was a way of protecting himself

after I stopped going there
he would 'dangle' a carrot
and say that he pay for my bus/mer fares to go there
why do u think it is so important for me to be there?

controlling people can be an addition
like like LKY
controlling people make one feel good

Don't mix around with bastards like this. They think they treat you one fucking small thing you owe them your backside virginity. Ask them to fuck off from your life.

dun anyhow accept invitation for "kopi" session hor.
1st ask wheres the venue - if cantonment hq then must be careful hor.

Why bother? Anywhere can also drink kopi. If u want free coffee go back to office and take from pantry. That is if your damn gian peng!

If you are there for chit chat u are better off chatting with other friends.

... why do u think it is so important for me to be there? ...

controlling people make one feel good
u can ...

tel him dat u pay 4 him 2 go 2 ur area ... den u buy him kopi ... den u hantum him shiok-shiok la ... watch him sit there diam-diam as u whack him ...

it makes u feel goot! ...

Hi "poet",

It sounds like the man is a sad, unnoticed loser in society that needs to spend his own money and rack his brains to do things like these in order to gain forced approval and validation from others.

dun anyhow accept invitation for "kopi" session hor.
1st ask wheres the venue - if cantonment hq then must be careful hor.

wahlaneh...
lianbeng my friend u also kana chia lim kopi before meh?:confused:

wahlaneh...
lianbeng my friend u also kana chia lim kopi before meh?:confused:

Don't believe urban legends. I used to "invite" people to police stations before. There's no coffee or tea. Plain water only, provided you ask nicely and say please. Unless I decide to lock you up overnight, breakfast kaya roti does come with tea.