When even as a victim, she has to apologise to the skunk in white

Why should anyone else have to take responsibility for her own clumsiness? What the hell will be next?.. blaming the LTA when you crash your car into a lamp post???

Hurting yourself out of your own stupidity doesn't give you a ticket to slander.

My relative fell in a hawker's centre when their cleaners spread detergent powder all over the floor, did not put up any signs that say they are washing the place, the numbskulls then went for their meals....leaving the detergent powder all over, add a wee bit of water..my relative went ice skating, spent three days in the hospital...now her hearing loss on one ear is permanent...

Can she mention this to TRS?? or?? & sue her for slander....her clumsiness? her stupidity in walking there, her near-sightedness cause her fall...Please, every puff of smoke..you shout it is WHITE & that is good...there are black smoke too...

It's called "misadventure" you twit. Accidents happen. There's no such thing as zero risk in life.

If she's near sighted, she should either have someone guiding her or she should go to an optician to correct the problem.

It's called "misadventure" you twit. Accidents happen. There's no such thing as zero risk in life.

If she's near sighted, she should either have someone guiding her or she should go to an optician to correct the problem.

You appear to be very grateful for not having to share a wooden bucket with 50 families as the toilet
That you forever singing hosannas and taking the side of those bastard PAPs

Regardless of the issue, you will be waving palm leaves and bleating or grunting your defense of PAP

GO GET A FUCKING LIFE WILL YOU?

Sinkies keep complaining about trivial issues while enjoying probably the best infrastructure in the world. Instead of complaining about slippery floors and missing bannisters, they should thank the PAP that they aren't living in slums.

You have beautiful city with first class infrastructure, covered walkways, a super efficient MRT and all the other creature comforts thanks to the PAP.

Without the PAP, Singapore would look like this. Learn to be thankful and show some gratitude for a change. :rolleyes:

matharesewagerut.jpg

How Singapore would be like if not for the PAP

Without the PAP, Singapore would look like this. Learn to be thankful and show some gratitude for a change. :rolleyes:

Sure! Thank you PAP! Now, they can

[video=youtube;5bhNOalTr0M]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5bhNOalTr0M[/video]

This was negligent you twit, the TC sent their manager to the hospital ward, the TC paid for the stay, including a basket of fruits & nutritious stuff; without admitting liability...they apologize...but she can't hear well, for the fall knock out the hearing & later only one side was 100%..

It was a misadventure for the cleaners to leave the place litter with detergent powder & not put up warning signs, better still, went for luch ( they have to eat, you will argue)....it is negligent that she had walk through that place to her work after lunch too..who is a twit here??:p

Sinkies keep complaining about trivial issues while enjoying probably the best infrastructure in the world. Instead of complaining about slippery floors and missing bannisters, they should thank the PAP that they aren't living in slums.

You have beautiful city with first class infrastructure, covered walkways, a super efficient MRT and all the other creature comforts thanks to the PAP.

Compare us to first world countries lah. Sinakpore is no longer third world, not even second world, we are FIRST world.

WTF always meet for prata? You like to eating dirty food filled with high cholestrol? Meet for something else la coffee bean.

Boyfriend likes it before the DO lah, don't question what people like can?

We can always jio him for har gao, siew mai at Redstar.:D

but why give up the id that he worked so hard to make "credible", and use another one, why? why? LOL LOL LOL.

Which one, Kanina or was it Kinana? :D

Dont know about you, but I find their credibility on par with the shit times only.

Which one, Kanina or was it Kinana? :D

Dont know about you, but I find their credibility on par with the shit times only.

LOL. Anyone in this forum or any other forum with annonymous members who keep insisting on their "credibility" is shit in my book.
That would include the guy who has temporarily gone missing and anyone else who criticise the establishment, but drop bombshells against opposition just before election time. That's what keeps me here, waiting for the pre GE 2016 bombshells. :D

No, he is not kinana and frankly, I don't think he has other clone ids, other than his real life kaki's which he used when it got really hot for him at one time recently. And I'll wait to see if his departure is only temporary (which I believe it is) before revealing the reason for his temporary departure. ;)

PAP definitely working real hard! They are working hard at fixing any form of opposition!

PAP's narrative is that we care for the common people ...that incident dislodge that narrative so it had to be curbed quickly. Whoever is managing the transformation of the PAP's image seems to be amateurish. If you see more trips to US by ministers, you can bet that they are planning to get expertise over there to help them with their 2016 campaign. Here's one that is popular with right-wingers http://www.fleischersports.com/home.php

matharesewagerut.jpg

Lanjiao to you!

As if without PAP the world will remain in stasis and all must share a fucking wooden bucket to shit in with 50 familes like you did

GO GET A FUCKING LIFE INSTEAD OF SINGING HOSANNAS TO PAP AND LKY AND THEIR FUCKING SHIT

As if without PAP the world will remain in stasis and all must share a fucking wooden bucket to shit in with 50 familes like you did

Er... metal bucket.

Dont elevate yourself beyond your station in life

Wooden bucket to be used by 50 familes
Metal bucket to be used by 100 families or just the Lee family

If you a peasant, you shit in the field behind the bushes

matharesewagerut.jpg

So all the major cities of the world also run by PAP, because they also have the above mentioned?

What's with daft people and their continual reiteration that without PAP, Singapore will be in the dumps. There is absolutely no basis in that. Look no further than our northern neighbour, do you such slums in the capital city? '

Singapore was to give the Borneo Territories (Sabah & Sarawak) a loan of $150 million when they joined Malaysia. It shows that they do have some money in the bank. Also, Singapore was already a bustling city, with a population of 1.6 million and a strategic location for a port, no doubt with no natural resources, but hey, what natural resources you need when you are a major trading port in the making.

SINGAPORE20Pearl20of20South20East20Asia20Postcard1960s.jpg

see anything resembling slums?