• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

When are the fap traitors going to give my money back to me? When i die?!

[h=1]"WHEN ARE THEY GOING TO GIVE IT BACK TO ME? WHEN I DIE?"[/h]
Post date:
16 Feb 2015 - 8:47pm

Singapore Democrats
The Singapore Democrats carried on with our GE2015 programme, pushing on with more walkabouts in the Holland-Bukit Timah and Yuhua constituencies yesterday morning. We contested in these two wards in the 2011 elections.

While the SDP has been active in drawing up alternative policies and fulfilling our promise of being a constructive opposition, we are also determined to work hard on the ground to reach out to voters.

During our exercise, we heard complaints about the Minimum Sum Scheme on more than a few occasions. "The money is mine!" a Malay retiree said, "When are the going to give it back to me? When I die?"

Tragically, many Singaporeans still don't realise that they have insufficient CPF savings for retirement. This is because most have used their funds for their HDB loans and for Medisave.

The PAP has designed a system where they force the people to go into debt over housing, and when they retire, the Government promises hand-outs to win votes during elections.

Singaporeans must see through the fact that the PAP is effectively a business entity, treating Singaporeans like customers from whom to make a profit rather than citizens to whom they serve.
"Support us to get into Parliament so that we can be your voice," SDP campaigners tell residents, "You need someone to speak up for you."

CNY2015-4.jpg

And they are responding positively as many welcome us and openly show their support by buying our newspaper The New Democrat.

The SDP launched our GE2015 campaign in January and we have planned a series of activities to celebrate our 35th anniversary.

The programme is designed to dovetail into the elections and ensure success at the polls which is expected to be held later this year.

Our programme highlights include the launch of a book on Dr Chee Soon Juan in March and the release of our Town Council Manifesto in April.

In the meantime, party campaign workers continue to hit the food centres during our walkabouts and meet residents during our weekly house-visits. Our message? We hear you, we know your concerns, and we feel your frustration. This is why we're working hard to be Your Voice in Parliament.

See more Chinese New Year walkabout photo at SDP's facebook photo album.

Source: YourSDP.org

When are the fap traitors going to give my money back to me? When i die?!

When?

when you find your balls already and protest to kick out the PAP...?? Why can't sinkies understand this???

When?

when you find your balls already and protest to kick out the PAP...?? Why can't sinkies understand this???

Spot on jiu hu kia. Go screw pinkie's arse.

Walk the talk and protest out Parliament. Go screw pinkie. What are you waiting for?

Put your CPF into CPF Life. Then exercise regularly, control your food and alcohol intake. Reduce or cut down on smoking. Stop visiting hookers. That will ensure that you live long and healthy. If you can withdraw about 10 years worth from CPF Life, you will make back your CPF money already. The rest, from 75 years old onwards, is yours to keep until you up the lorry at around 85 to 90 years old.

SDP oredi have my vote, as I mentioned to Cosmos10 of this forum, if it comes to my SMC or GLC, whichever is the case, I'll put a big fat cross over my ballot box.

SDP is the only party which has the clarity of motive in its proposals, especially the CPF issue that to me, is the single most telling gripe that I've and the fact that the incumbent keeps making the scheme worse for the members as the days go by and the CPF CEO went into hiding and refuses to address the public's concerns, instead setting up silly and rigged committees that waste tax-payers time, resources and money and yet still side-step the key single most important issue of breaking the sacred promise to RETURN OUR CPF IN FULL @ AGE 55!

Nothing else to say. Ample opportunities already given to them and they're deliberately, time and time again, to pull wool over our eyes and refuse to come clean and instead purposefully make the scheme worse day by day, month by month and year by year. How to trust them anymore? You tell me!

When erection har? Can't wait!

SDP oredi have my vote, as I mentioned to Cosmos10 of this forum, if it comes to my SMC or GLC, whichever is the case, I'll put a big fat cross over my ballot box.

SDP is the only party which has the clarity of motive in its proposals, especially the CPF issue that to me, is the single most telling gripe that I've and the fact that the incumbent keeps making the scheme worse for the members as the days go by and the CPF CEO went into hiding and refuses to address the public's concerns, instead setting up silly and rigged committees that waste tax-payers time, resources and money and yet still side-step the key single most important issue of breaking the sacred promise to RETURN OUR CPF IN FULL @ AGE 55!

Nothing else to say. Ample opportunities already given to them and they're deliberately, time and time again, to pull wool over our eyes and refuse to come clean and instead purposefully make the scheme worse day by day, month by month and year by year. How to trust them anymore? You tell me!

When erection har? Can't wait!

We will get grassroots leaders to visit your block more often to better explain to you our government's policies, both at the ward level and at a national level. SDP only talk big, no action. And their plans most likely will cost our national budget to go into huge deficit.

Not sure if SDP rejected you before and whether John Tan was one of the decision makers. Not sure. ;)

We will get grassroots leaders to visit your block more often to better explain to you our government's policies, both at the ward level and at a national level. SDP only talk big, no action. And their plans most likely will cost our national budget to go into huge deficit.

I'm grassroots committee member myself, for many years already. I'm actually seconded from the CCC. I'm PAP IB, remember? ;)
SDP can talk and should talk. The problem is those that can act, refuses to talk because rice-bowl secured. That's the problem and we're here doing voluntary free porlumpar work to enrich the pockets of erected members who chobolan in lumparliament. So, talk and talk some more and don't ever stop talking after you're erected.