• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

When a man got too much time and money, his kock starts to itch..

Those with money sure to get honey.

Singkies working from dawn to late at night and getting little money have no hope for honey.

Why be jealous?

Anyway. Singkies have no balls and even honey will not go to those with no balls.

Cannot use the 60.1% balless fucktards to judge everyone.

We know those in potong pasir really got theirs potonged

But those in Hougang and Aljunied has got really big balls.

My contribution to this thread is very pitiful -

In the past I got talent but no money ; Now got money but no talent!

But you still have your HAZARD mah. :D

We are all individuals. There are some people who believe in talking snakes and men walking on water. There are some who till this day still believe that the Earth is flat. Then there are some who suffer from clinophobia (fear of going to bed). Some guys are attracted to guys only. Some like clinton666 can't reach orgasm unless it's sex with dogs. Some enjoy the thrill of sexual variety. Some enjoy the intensity of loving one woman wholeheartedly. Money, time and opportunity have little bearing on one's sexual behaviour imo.

When a woman has too much makeup, pretty dresses and attention, her CB starts to itch too.

Actually, you can roughly tell when a woman is ovulating just by looking at how she dress. :D

hahahhaaa...when a woman becomes most sexually attracted to predators.that's when she is ovulating....oozing with sex appeal...all ready to receive and to conceive....nature's way hor.

when a man got alot of money, usually cannot do liao....too old and too exhausted to do it. so when you are young, do whatever you want to do...go and live a life you cherished ...and no regrets later. you worked like a dog, then got alot of money...then when you are free to enjoy your hard earned money, you found that you old already: heart problems, kidney problems, cancer problems,marriage problems, all sorts of problems,erectile dysfunctional problems. how to be happy with all the money you have. you just cannot enjoy the money you have saved for all these donkey years. what's the use. give you a nice chick also cannot do one! so go and enjoy when you are young.but don't get hiv ! also die like this.

Hehehe. Money and youth don't have. Energy left a little. Time got plenty, 24x7.

this is worse than hell. 24 hours staring at the wall....all blank. living dead.
Hehehe.
good_guys_go_to_heaven_bad_guys_go_to_pattaya_tshirt-p235092910426407260bahid_400.jpg

Quote Originally Posted by jw5 View Post
Disagree, some men even with time and money, are just not that horny........................
They either are phsycaLLy weak, or mentaLLy tired, or aLready have attained that LeveL of enLightenment aLready..

Quick reply to this message Reply Reply With Quote Reply With Quote Multi-Quote This Message
Yesterday, 11:46 AM #10
jw5 is offline Moderator - Moderated Section

My Reputation Points: 847 / Power: 18
Default Re: When a man got too much time and money, his kock starts to itch..

Quote Originally Posted by Fishypie View Post
They either are phsycaLLy weak, or mentaLLy tired, or aLready have attained that LeveL of enLightenment aLready..
There are some who have moral aptitude, some with religous beliefs, some who are so possessive of wifey that they themselves would not cheat (obviously they would be devastated if wifey does).
Others who already have great sex from wifey, or who love wifey verrrrrry much, or simply too scared to take the risk because of fear of repercussions.

There are many different types in addition to itchy kock and not that horny types

I beg to differ slightly. It's hormones balance.deficiency. Not enuf Testerone in men, n progesterone/estrogen in ladies.

Disagree, some men even with time and money, are just not that horny........................

1. bro, those specimens are trying to play god or what.
2. or unless being some no-porn, kee-chiu, pinky etc.
3. ball-less, oops! no dick too!

when a man got alot of money, usually cannot do liao....too old and too exhausted to do it. so when you are young, do whatever you want to do...go and live a life you cherished ...and no regrets later. you worked like a dog, then got alot of money...then when you are free to enjoy your hard earned money, you found that you old already: heart problems, kidney problems, cancer problems,marriage problems, all sorts of problems,erectile dysfunctional problems. how to be happy with all the money you have. you just cannot enjoy the money you have saved for all these donkey years. what's the use. give you a nice chick also cannot do one! so go and enjoy when you are young.but don't get hiv ! also die like this.

1. uncle, no offence!
2. do you have any of the above illness or dyfunctions or all of the above?
3. hahaha!

There are some who have moral aptitude, some with religous beliefs, some who are so possessive of wifey that they themselves would not cheat (obviously they would be devastated if wifey does).
Others who already have great sex from wifey, or who love wifey verrrrrry much, or simply too scared to take the risk because of fear of repercussions.

There are many different types in addition to itchy kock and not that horny types.

1. hahaha!
2. good & neat definition, bro.
3. honest, i am one who will thoroughly wash, clear & clean my mouth after the bonk thing.
4. NEVER admit to anything the woman accuses you of!
5. i would not even blink my eyes hoh!

Hehehe. if Heaven exist, think heaven don't want me. So kena condemm to Pattaya. :p

There are many different types in addition to itchy kock and not that horny types.

yes some people are just wired that way...but money is the catalyst for itchy cocks most of the time

1. uncle, no offence!
2. do you have any of the above illness or dyfunctions or all of the above?
3. hahaha!

no offence lah. when you reach 50 and 60, surely got some of those dirty things lah.no need to say one. so i say again you young studs go and have a blast .but take care lah.don't cheong until you die young.that's very sad. cheong until you fed up and tired and then retire gracefully with your head still standing.

i am not trying to be funny or unfriendly but the following verses immediately came to my mind when i look at the thread heading. :D

James 5 (New International Version)

New International Version (NIV)
Warning to Rich Oppressors

5 Now listen, you rich people, weep and wail because of the misery that is coming on you. 2 Your wealth has rotted, and moths have eaten your clothes. 3 Your gold and silver are corroded. Their corrosion will testify against you and eat your flesh like fire. You have hoarded wealth in the last days. 4 Look! The wages you failed to pay the workers who mowed your fields are crying out against you. The cries of the harvesters have reached the ears of the Lord Almighty. 5 You have lived on earth in luxury and self-indulgence. You have fattened yourselves in the day of slaughter.[a] 6 You have condemned and murdered the innocent one, who was not opposing you.

you failed to heed my advise ;) not to post religious stuff in the original folder ...inf for you .