World Peace.
![]()
sounds like standard miss universe pageant answer.
World Peace.
![]()
We, the citizens of Sammyboy,
pledge ourselves as one united people,
regardless of race, language or religion,
to build a democratic forum
based on justice and equality
so as to achieve happiness, prosperity and
progress for our own good.
To seek wisdom, enlightenment and the meaning of our species' existence and destiny.

my mission here is no mission..just limkopi and singsongtalkcock.....
uncle leetahbar, topple pap...topple your head lah...come limkopi with me....pap is the strongest wall in the world....

To feel the vibrations in the cloud. Seems like a good place to hang around.
maybe it's due to the combined missions here that pap's left with 60% support.
if pap's down, i serve everyone BAILEY'S KOPI to get real high.![]()
anybody here know of any good hair tonic?
:(:(
waht due to sammboys...haha...balless and soulless sinkies never learn...got once chance and they fucked themselves dead....aiyah fucked lah...got another five years of suffering.....by then theworld will end liao...2012...the world habish.....come limkopi with me singsongtalkcock...pap will never die....all go heaven with their millions and billions....all the uncles and aunties will stay in kopihell limkopi singsongtalkcock....agree?
u ask in wrong forum la ... u shud go sly bald guys forum n mingle ...anybody here know of any good hair tonic? ...
anybody here know of any good hair tonic?
:(:(
heaven and hell is thinly divided by a strand. it exists within everyone. u don't ve to die to taste heaven or hell. both conditions are always there.
when one is drunk, he's in heaven but when he's awake from the stupor, it feels like hell.
you talk like buddha. why you here. this is hell forum. limkopi singsongtalkcock only.you buddha not here...go to where you belong....the western paradise or the 38th heaven.this place rots...rots to the core. you empty talk only buddhas understand. i old uncle only limkopi singsongtalkcock...empty your beer bottles first then talk ok.
emptiness is form, form is emptiness. u think what, i m what. u think not, i m not.
a sdietrack of my mission is to drive as many coconuts as possible. :p
uncle you go woodbridge and check ok. your mouth is full and your brain is empty. your brain if full and your mouth is dirty. those who are empty speak no words. those whose minds are empty are at peace. why you talk so much empty talk here and empty talk there. silence. you will see the truth of emptiness. don't talk empty talk ok.
come limkopi with me singsongtalkcock ok.