What's wrong with the Swee ?

ku-bigpic.jpg

Sweden is now "okay" with public masturbation. On June 6, a 65-year-old man took off his shorts at a beach near Stockholm and began masturbating into the ocean. The man was charged with sexual assault, but was acquitted last week after a judge ruled he was not targeting a specific person.

Even though the Södertörn District Court's judgment stated it “may be proven that the man exposed himself and masturbated on this occasion,” the court decided the man had not committed a crime, a decision the public prosecutor agreed with, though he said in the future public masturbation might be considered disorderly conduct.

"For this to be a criminal offence it's required that the sexual molestation was directed towards one or more people," Olof Vrethammar said. "I think the court's judgement is reasonable. With that we can conclude that it is okay to masturbate on the beach."

The ruling in the case comes just three months after Sweden's last major sex scandal, when police in Stockholm announced that a man who fucks bicycles was on the loose.

Sweden, one of the best countries in the world with one of the highest standards of living in the world. A united country , a rich country, a very resourceful country with many beautiful people. And such freedom of display of deviant sexuality. Mind boggling indeed....Will Singapore follow ?

Go masturbate in singapore, your master will take care of you, unlike your court appearance in sweden.

Just because of acquital, you turn to lick swedish balls and vertical lips.

Clap! Clap! Another self pcc thread.

Nothing wrong. Kopiuncle can also go masturbate publicly at Sentosa beach.

this is what happens to a society with too much freedom
too much laxity
too much democracy
too much individuality
too much welfare

Singapore's system of pragmatic governance is the best in the world
a model for the world stage
an ideal governing system for the world to emulate
majulah singapura!!!

"ruling in the case comes just three months after Sweden's last major sex scandal, when police in Stockholm announced that a man who fucks bicycles was on the loose. "

The Society For Prevention of Cruelty to Animals, warned that, the 'animals' that f$#$#@ks SINgaporeans is still on the loose...ha ha ha ha :D they don't do bicycles..

this is what happens to a society with too much freedom
too much laxity
too much democracy
too much individuality
too much welfare

Singapore's system of pragmatic governance is the best in the world
a model for the world stage
an ideal governing system for the world to emulate
majulah singapura!!!

Give us back OUR hard-earned CPF at age 55 NOW !!:oIo:

Wait until you are 62 lah!...WHOM DID YOU VOTE FOR IN THE PAST?? you agreed to contribute to charities that is known as "GIC, & TEMASEK"...without a protest... ha ha ha ha

Don't knock masturbation - it is having sex with anyone you like.
The old man was probably eyeing a particular woman on the beach and.....realising his dream in the sea....

years back, there was this chap who cut his pubic hair in public , got arrested. whatever happen to him ?

the mind is power
you can imagine making love to anyone you fancy
looking out into the sea is best to fantasize
no wonder no case

Sweden is now "okay" with public masturbation. On June 6, a 65-year-old man took off his shorts at a beach near Stockholm and began masturbating into the ocean. The man was charged with sexual assault, but was acquitted last week after a judge ruled he was not targeting a specific person.

into the ocean?? and they are still swimming there??

Sweden, one of the best countries in the world with one of the highest standards of living in the world. A united country , a rich country, a very resourceful country with many beautiful people. And such freedom of display of deviant sexuality. Mind boggling indeed....Will Singapore follow ?

1. kopi, no way hoh.
2. your grand master shall roll in its death bed.
3. honest, down under you can do anything in some nudist beaches.
4. nobody literally bother what you do to yourself on the beaches.

they are swedes, not swee. swee refers to a sinkie hill tribe which lives on bukit ho swee. :p