What's with all these spammy threads lately ?

You are a slave master. The salary you give me a day can't even buy a decent Cai Png meal of 2 meat 1 vege. I have to settle for 3 vege nowadays because of inflation. :mad:
Don't be like that lah. Times are bad, everyone has to dig in, hunker down and carry on. An order of three veg is a luxury! I would encourage you to save your money and order one veg instead. Ask for more free curry gravy with your rice.:thumbsup::biggrin:

free curry gravy

1661938664839.png

I don't think you or anyone can eliminate the mad slut. So the best policy is to ignore her, but once in a while get her all triggered and enjoy the show to relieve our boredom. :biggrin:
I do get the kick to see someone kee siao :biggrin:

And my primary role is ......... errr..... knn I don't even know. WTF am I doing in this forum?!
I'm relatively new to this forum so I cannot comment .
But I learnt from my niece that you were given the title of 替钩先生 so probably this is your primary role.

I'm relatively new to this forum so I cannot comment .
But I learnt from my niece that you were given the title of 替钩先生 so probably this is your primary role.
And your niece has always talked about your wisdom, so you must be right about me. Thanks sweetiepie's uncle! :biggrin:

You are a slave master. The salary you give me a day can't even buy a decent Cai Png meal of 2 meat 1 vege. I have to settle for 3 vege nowadays because of inflation. :mad:

Buy Hainan curry rice, order cabbage and a few pieces of potato, added with some curry gravy. :biggrin:

It isn't that bad from morning to about 8.30pm Singapore time.

After 8.30pm, there's a moderator here that spams continuously with old threads until past midnight, every night.

Well, it isn't my forum. So I can't do anything about it, except to avoid coming to this forum site at night.

Just my two cents.

Haven't seen much spam lately perhaps you're hallucinating as a result of a bad reaction to a recent vaccination.
Your forum should have a system where old threads (or threads that have been started say 2 weeks ago) be flushed to Page 2 when replied to, instead of Page 1. This should prevent or discourage the use of old threads for Forum sliding strategy by recalcitrants.

It's actually very comical to see her post her so-called harassment details cum her thought verbalizations day in day out. Good comedy relief.
She might give a full detail breakdown for her loss of virginity too with timestamps...

Don't be like that lah. Times are bad, everyone has to dig in, hunker down and carry on. An order of three veg is a luxury! I would encourage you to save your money and order one veg instead. Ask for more free curry gravy with your rice.:thumbsup::biggrin:

KNN @strawberry You are damn lucky that your Boss pays you and you can afford 2 vege and 1 meat cai png.

My CCB Boss never pay or always delay payment, I have to walk to Temple and queue up for free food KNN

KNN Chin-ho-mia- ah you.