• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

What's the significance of Year 2030 ?...

Fishypie

Seems Like everything i read about what improvements/impLementiations by our Govt is aLL geared towards Year 2030; which is Like some 17 Light years away.Why ?..:confused:
Can't their pLanned programmes be sped up & brought forward ?..:*::cool:

PAP is telling you straight....................after 2030, you can forget about voting them out !

so we're really in a race against time now...................

if S'poreans still cannot wake up....................then they deserve what's coming to them...............

2030 - rise of another son for the job maybe??

+17 years from now..knn; guessed most current crop of internet heroes in SBF aLL go 18th HeLL Liao..:D:eek:

PAP is promising us the great future.

but we are losing the present. if we lose the present, we can't win the future.

Hong Yi will be in his 40s by then and taking over PMship. Old fart will be pass his 100 another record breaking in G book. Meanwhile find another like type GCT seat warmer.

No wonder LateLy this 2030 number damned hard to buy in Sing PooLs'..:cool:

By that year another political party or coalition parties will be running Sinkapore. No right minded voter will allow himself/herself to be made a minority in his/her own country.

Now they tell you 7 million in 2030. Come 2030, it could well be 17 million. Like that song boh?

By then either i wouLd have aLready bade my bye bye to SinkieLand; or went Down under Liao..

Long enough to give you a sense of hope, and long enough that some of those responsible for making the proposed changes will be gone and so not be accountable for any pitfalls.

The Promised Land ?....:

2030_zpsd56da889.jpg

:eek: