• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

What's the ever increasing CPF FRS amount for the next 5 years if PAP gets the mandate in GE2020?

A Singaporean

First of all we are all fucked. There is no doubt whatsoever that PAP will get the mandate. Key is to get more oppositions into parliament.

toiletpaper

about SGD$5000 per annum increment?
HPmpIi7l.png

so next year 2021 186k
2022 191k
2023 196k
2024 201k
2025 207k

?

The $5000 per year is the rate for the last couple of years as you have shown in the chart, it is anybody’s guess how the rates will be.

KNN previously pap said it will be at this kind of rate for the next few years but there will be a cutoff year and capped there but now my uncle think the rate will up a little and the cutoff year will be something not feasible to discuss for now KNN

toiletpaper

How many Sinkies can meet this minimum sum FRS?
I wonder what's the % of cohort who reach 55 every year can withdraw any monies?