• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

What's the difference between Emeritus Senior Minister and Senior Minister?

Only in Singapore's democracy you have GRC, ESM, SM and NMP.....and MDSM (Million Dollars Salaried Ministers)
don't forget there was one bdsm. that one mati liao. otherwise more sinkies kena detained and whipped to their senses.

CoffeeAhSoh

like cpl and cfc

the same reasons why Mindef have Ranks Structure :biggrin:

Screenshot_2019-04-24-10-52-35-439_com.cloudmosa.puffinFree.jpg

Wunderfool

Serio
All ministerial postings must have a specific portfolio under their charge and responsibility.

WTF does the ESM & SM do except collecting $m salaries?
seriously what do they do that the minister cannot do ?
Unless it is built into the bureaucracy .

bobby

Then when Pinky step down...then he can become ESM and then Woody finally can be the Holy Goh.

JiuHuKia

Singapore ministers really like to give themselves big titles. All very big ego unlike Malaysia ministers.

KuanTi01

One is fake the other one is faker! Both titles are just for the sake of vanity!:biggrin: Why don't they just retire gracefully from politics and write their respective memoirs?

Cottonmouth

They should all be dead.
All these old fucks are there to hold the hand of that useless cancerous Lanjiao Loong.