What's the big deal for a Minister's visit??????

The difference:

You hang enough flowers on a nightclub singer, you may get to fuck her.

You hang enough flowers on a PAP minister, you let him continue to fuck you.

There is another significant difference. In the HFJs, after hanging you can decide to delay payment (before 5th of next month - pay day for singers). Some chow kahs may default on payment too. Or, under table, hand the $$$ to the singer. Try doing the same to a PAP minister.

The difference:

Haha ...couldn't put it better myself!!!

Reminded me of an incident back in NS.
Minister and vips coming for camp visit....order passed down all the men to fan out to the fields to pick up any rocks, stones, pebbles etc. Spent an entire morning to clear the field....CO personally came down for insoection with RSM to certify the field 'stone free'.

Last time the Ministars will also be garlanded with flowers...like those nightclub singers....but I am not sure what is the going rate these days for Ministers!!

S$1,000,000 to hang flowers, not for lesser mortals..if they shake your hands, don't wash for a month..it is the 'hand of god'...:D

Reminded me of an incident back in NS.
Minister and vips coming for camp visit....order passed down all the men to fan out to the fields to pick up any rocks, stones, pebbles etc. Spent an entire morning to clear the field....CO personally came down for insoection with RSM to certify the field 'stone free'.

Wah!! This is like the Biblical times....clear the stones less they inflict cuts upon their feet!! At least the high and mighty in those days wear only scandals whereas our Elites come with their fancy Italian leathers!!

Going to the firing range is another time waster. Wake up at 4am, prepare, makan etc. But only get to shoot close to lunch time. A sinful waste of time and resources.

after lunch, the whole afternoon is for the bobo shooters.

when you see a member of the dictator team or mafia coming you not afraid meh!

In my area u seldom see any cleaner sweeping the car park.Being a Sunday,the poor bangala sweeper had to brase the rain and sweep the car park lot just becos a Minister is visiting this morning. What is happening? So fake!!!!!!!!!!!!

PAP MPs and ministers are god's gifts to sinkapore. That's why sinkees are so 'generous' towards them ...we reserves tables for them, offer them the best seats in the house, polish the floor for them to walk on, shower them with million dollar salaries.

1. bro, bingo!
2. me so treasure these dafter sheep.
3. that me offer my middle finger hoh:D

the current first term mp more afraid to lose, i seen my mp gan thian poh been attending red & white events in the estate. now pap copying LTK methods from hougang. but there a big different, ppl go to LTK to shake hands wheras pap go to residents to shake hand and more often than not, most of the residents have no idea who the siao lang that going everywhere to shake hand. my wife ask ard the table who it was after gan thiam poh come to our table to shake hand and only me and another long time resident recognised him. i personally think it a bit rude that the mp trying to attract attention from the couple who are marrying.

when minister visit , that is the chance to show them the middle finger and fuck them right in the face... you tell him to go shake his own dick.

The difference:

Marina Bay renaming...$400,000, YOG...$4,000,000, Temasek and GIC losses...$100,000,000,000, Paying millions of dollars to get screwed...Priceless. Adapted from Mastercard ad.

the current first term mp more afraid to lose, i seen my mp gan thian poh been attending red & white events in the estate. now pap copying LTK methods from hougang. but there a big different, ppl go to LTK to shake hands wheras pap go to residents to shake hand and more often than not, most of the residents have no idea who the siao lang that going everywhere to shake hand. my wife ask ard the table who it was after gan thiam poh come to our table to shake hand and only me and another long time resident recognised him. i personally think it a bit rude that the mp trying to attract attention from the couple who are marrying.

slight correction.........this going to wake practice was started by CST.......without fail any wake in PP then he will turn up with standard 'white gold' $50. Was a great gesture then....now machiam wayang since copied to death by pappies.

The whole fucking NS and reservist is a waste of time!!

so what?

they still want you to serve so that you can protect those rich fuckers who come to your country, buy up all the nice properties, depress your wages and sack you from your high paying jobs so that they can hire more of their own....this place is fucked....

slight correction.........this going to wake practice was started by CST.......without fail any wake in PP then he will turn up with standard 'white gold' $50. Was a great gesture then....now machiam wayang since copied to death by pappies.

first time i heard of CST of doing it first. i only see LTK did it because i lived in hougang since 1980s.

S$1,000,000 to hang flowers, not for lesser mortals..if they shake your hands, don't wash for a month..it is the 'hand of god'...:D

Maradona would feel insulted to be associated with our dearest MIW. He was world class.