• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

what will YSL do next

What he has done is unforgivable: not because he is CH or having many affairs but rather, the way he managed the issue lacks integrity and brought shame to opposition as a whole. He has single handedly created a crisis which will potentially bring down the whole opposition, not just WP. Luckily LTK has a clear mind and did the right thing, sack him altogether.

Goh Meng Seng

That was fast.....Even if he says he has learnt a heavy lesson, repented and promised to be a good from now on, will you still reject him? :D

YSL will not commit suicide. A person who would choose to run away and hide from trouble and problems, won't have the courage to commit suicide.

Goh Meng Seng

If Yaw commit suicide now.. Even if it is just attempted(I know a good place: Bedok Reservior) WP will stand a good chance to win back Hougang byelection becos of sympathy votes...

YSL should just retire from politics, continue his business and earn a good living...he has damaged WP but WPs decisiveness has did WP well...Singaporeans are still a conservative lot..Public figures who dont fit the mould tend to be looked down upon. If this was Ang Mor Land,,,its not a problem...go F around also can...can be divorced 10 times also no problem.//

Personally, he has done nothing wrong...he was a good MP... what has happen is his own personal business,,,but to try and cover it up its wrong hor..also Angela need to be taken to task, what happens if she was elected in the last election? than WP would be even more damaged....it takes 2 to tango...Angela is not innocent and both of them are in on it...if its only YSL,,it will be a rape or harassment case.

Many are overlooking Angela cos she is small fry...but when WP is building up on its credibility and they have performed well compared to PAP...its like a Achilles Heel thing...she should bear equal blame...

Of course I will reject him. I don't even want to give the reporters any opportunity to take photo of me with him together!

Goh Meng Seng

u think u r a saint? pls dun make this joke of the year. u sound like a broken record from the numerous post on your facebook. remember that u r simply a nobody in singapore politics. :oIo::oIo::oIo:

YSL will not commit suicide. A person who would choose to run away and hide from trouble and problems, won't have the courage to commit suicide.
Goh Meng Seng

Oh pls, look at yourself before sneering at others. Whenever someone here pop the Macau question, you would go into hiding and feign ignorance. :rolleyes:

Yaw should engage Allen & Gledhill to write a nice letter to WP and LTK to advise them that the expulsion is an act of defamation. The Speaker of Parliament is looking for him high and low as he is eager to tell him that Shanmugam will offer him a helping hand if he needs it.

You should know by now that lawyer's letter doesnt mean it is not true, and that just because it is true, it doesnt mean you cannot threaten to sue with a lawyer. Remember T T Durai? Ah.. so you must know how to play the game. It's called Poker.

How to sue when it is true? :confused:;)

Yaw lah. After all, he has earned a name as a fucker and a half, tho he failed as an MP and politician. So one honour in place of another. Anyway, finally in Hell, both also end up same place lah.

Won't suicide lah. He run road liao. If he wanna go jump he won't run road liao