• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

What will your retirement lifestyle be like?

Everyday wake up at 10 am then go kopitiam eat Brunch and la kopi until 1 pm ... after that go back home take a nap... by the time you wake up should be around dinner time liao .., then go for dinner with some friends and drink some beer until 11 pm .... after finish drinking, go back home to sleep ... next day the cycle continues .... :D

Looks like same as me..

Can only afford simple pleasures based on my savings and CPF withdrawals.

A morning cup of coffee and read Internet (and SamLeong's Alfresco Coffee Shop). Newspapers and magazined too expensive.

Will skip breakfast. Buy groceries to cook my meals (lunch and dinner). In the afternoons or evenings walk to town central to mingle with the crowd and ogle at chio bu.

Weekends go to community club or coffee shop to watch free TV.

If you are going to live like that, why retire?
You need to go to Japan to see how the old are retiring happily on the cheap. They are making things/crafts and climbing mountains.

Everyday wake up at 10 am then go kopitiam eat Brunch and la kopi until 1 pm ... after that go back home take a nap... by the time you wake up should be around dinner time liao .., then go for dinner with some friends and drink some beer until 11 pm .... after finish drinking, go back home to sleep ... next day the cycle continues .... :D

This is what chicken farmers are doing to make the chicken grow up faster. Speeding up the wake-sleep cycle.
If the chickens grow up faster, Guess what it will do to old people. :D

This is what chicken farmers are doing to make the chicken grow up faster. Speeding up the wake-sleep cycle.
If the chickens grow up faster, Guess what it will do to old people. :D

half a day on the shithole will bring joy, peace and happiness to your retirement. :o

If you're waiting till you're old and grey to have a 'retirement lifestyle', you are missing the point.

Enjoy while you're young. You don't need some mythical target amount of money.
Yes you are right. Most young didn't realize the limitations of an aged body. Without physical fitness many things can't be done. We can't go for trips that are physically taxing. My dream of going to places I planned to visit during retirement shall remain a dream.

Morning - shower, make coffee, water plants, go out for breakfast if I lazy to do breakfast, ride motorcycle to beach, come back, area cleaning.
Afternoon - lunch, either dabao or eat outside, surf internet, watch DVD, take a short nap, drink beer/whisky (usually start around 3-4 pm), go visit friends or friends visit me.
Evening - shower, dinner, either dabao or eat outside, surf internet, watch TV/drama/news, continue drinking, go visit friends or friends visit me.
Night - sometimes have late dinner, go visit friends/bars/pubs or just go to the beach. If at home, continue drinking, surf SBF and FUCK KOPISAI.

555, unfortunately, have to share KOPISAI with so many.

Why don't you ask him to create a clone just for you to fuck and I'll create a private section in this forum that only the two of your have access too.

You can then fuck him in private to your heart's content.

forget it...they actually love people watching.

Why don't you ask him to create a clone just for you to fuck and I'll create a private section in this forum that only the two of your have access too.

You can then fuck him in private to your heart's content.

no retirement for me, i will continue to speculate in the market and work till i knock out, if hit by illness, then lan lan, use my insurance and cpf money to get by. 平安就好。

you will be ok la bro.

no retirement for me, i will continue to speculate in the market and work till i knock out, if hit by illness, then lan lan, use my insurance and cpf money to get by. 平安就好。

Morning wake up ride kapkia go for breakfast
Afternoon ride kapkia go jb chiong..
Night ride kapkia back to sg drink at geylang

when there is a mrt breakdown I will ride kapkia to that station and laugh at those peasants...

you are damn ugly and your siggie is damn rude....i have just PMed BosSam to minus you at least 5000 points.

Morning wake up ride kapkia go for breakfast
Afternoon ride kapkia go jb chiong..
Night ride kapkia back to sg drink at geylang

when there is a mrt breakdown I will ride kapkia to that station and laugh at those peasants...

Travel a bit, do some gardening, do some social work, relax, enjoy the peace and quiet.....