What Will You Be Doing At 08:08 On 080808?

what will you be doing at 08:08 on 080808? :confused:

:D

if u missed dat, u can hv another chance (albeit 2nd best) @ 8:08pm on 080808 ... :D

what will you be doing at 08:08 on 080808? :confused:

:D

if u missed dat, u can hv another chance (albeit 2nd best) @ 8:08pm on 080808 ... :D

NNH!! Mus u remind me!! 8:08 Am on a Friday morning wat else?? Draging my reluctant ass out of hse to work lah...:mad::D

8:08pm... KNN maybe still stuck in orpid cleaning shit! :mad::p

... 8:08 Am on a Friday morning wat else?? Draging my reluctant ass out of hse to work lah...
lidat, u must make sure 2 set ur alarm clock 2 ring @ 08:08 am ...

... 8:08pm... KNN maybe still stuck in orpid cleaning shit!
oei! ... tgif leh ... shldn't it b hugging n syt wif figure 8 on ur lap? ... :D :p

lidat, u must make sure 2 set ur alarm clock 2 ring @ 08:08 am ...

Sori hor... if ring at 08:08 hor i b late n better off go keng mc... Hey not a bad idea... ok 0808 i go geng mc...then stay at home watch orangprick opening ceremony.... :D:D

oei! ... tgif leh ... shldn't it b hugging n syt wif figure 8 on ur lap? ... :D :p

There will be certainly something on my lap... Unfortunately... it's my orpid laptop... Haizz :(:D

8/8/08, In morning, is work time,, reach 6 plus prepare to knock off from work, then go makan our regular bros, then go HFJ see my china singer... What else friday night must cheong one!

I will be busy planning the activities for the day as it's my CO's birthday.

He he he he ... I would like to work out a plan for that moment... any ladies willing to be my partner? We can always work out something for that moment. :D

This plan would come in as a day of leave I need to apply from office... er... incluing boss approval... no promise yet... okay? :p

I will be busy planning the activities for the day as it's my CO's birthday.

mmm ... tis 1's special, man! ...

mayb @ 08:08.08pm ... ask her 2 blow ...

... ze candle ... :p :D

njoy urselves ... :)

i will be watching the olympic opening ceremony from tv and enjoying my breakfast :D

Most likely i'll be going to temple to pray for good LUCK ! HUAT AR !!!!!!

For me 08:08 on 080808 ( friday) need to work , that time may be on the way to work or reach coffee shop eating my breakfirst :D
may be can buy 4D also :D

Most likely i'll be going to temple to pray for good LUCK ! HUAT AR !!!!!!

acccording 2 ze chinese almanac ...

8月8日

星期五 初八庚辰成日 沖狗人 宜:祭祀祈福修造動土

時辰吉凶:子凶丑吉寅凶卯中,辰吉巳吉午凶未吉,申中酉中戌凶亥吉

子:11pm - 1am 丑:1am -3am 寅:3am - 5am 卯:5am - 7am
辰:7am - 9am 巳:9am -11am 午:11am - 1pm 未:1pm - 3pm
申:3pm - 5pm 酉:5pm -7pm 戌:7pm - 9pm 亥:9pm - 11pm

080808 is a 吉日 ... 08:08.08 is n auspicious time as wel ... gd time 2 visit temple n pray ... all ze best ... :)

(u may oso notice dat 8:08.08 pm fares relatively poorer wen compared 2 08:08.08 ...)

For me 08:08 on 080808 ( friday) need to work , that time may be on the way to work or reach coffee shop eating my breakfirst :D
may be can buy 4D also :D

tink a lot of ppl @ dat time wil b in mrt ...
or 4 dose driving, mayb ... passing under another erp gantry! (o no! :p) ... <bgsound src="http://www.dswkim.org/media/midi/mbox2.mid">