Very immature steal own family money to give whoresNot only damn sia suay but damn gian png as well. Any hole also want!
some schemes parents money and inheritance to give whores they are collectively known as 叉烧 KNNVery immature steal own family money to give whores
Maybe she has already spend half the money gotten.If the Viet girl is the mastermind, shouldn't she get punished as well?
.Not only damn sia suay but damn gian png as well. Any hole also want!
Don't know what is his brain?Went holiday 3 days money used up so call home for extra travel expenses haha dumbfuck
This guy called home to informed he got kidnapped in Vietcong and need S$20K to pay ransom but in fact he giving to this Viet bu.Can someone help translate, cannot read leh
This guy called home to informed he got kidnapped in Vietcong and need S$20K to pay ransom but in fact he giving to this Viet bu.
This guy should learn from Alpha male here.Kumsia kumsia
This guy is a buaykan loser
Machiam your Thai very tokkongCan someone help translate, cannot read leh
I tot u 唐人。Kumsia kumsia
This guy is a buaykan loser
I tot u 唐人。
Haha I same as u.Yes I’m 100% cina. But I fail my 2nd language all the way. That’s why cannot make it to JC and U. Also cannot survive in First World Swiss Standard Singapore unlike you guys. End up have to live in 3rd world work for Thai boss sell screws sibeh pitiful.
This guy should learn from Alpha male here.
This Viet bu be the one giving
Haha I same as u.
Can't read Chinese characters.