• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

What To Do With Your SBF Moniker If You Pass On

Ramseth was the latest one to go after besotted and RonRon. Perhaps we should leave things as they are. Who knows, maybe the otherworld got broadband and they can still plus or deduct rep from there.

moolightaffairs

Ramseth was the latest one to go after besotted and RonRon. Perhaps we should leave things as they are. Who knows, maybe the otherworld got broadband and they can still plus or deduct rep from there.
besotted also si liao??? really or not??? so many old man in sammyboy???

Fook Seng

If...1 day...u see moi moniker typing perfect yinglish...tats moi son...tat twit oredi eyeing on moi a/c leow...haizz:(:biggrin:

I think he means your bank account. This account he can always create one himself using the nick "Megahard".

Fook Seng

Can leave for wife or gf to use, ala Besotted and Ronron.

Cannot be lah. Maybe wife and girlfriend found out their activities in this forum and banned them for life. Anyway is Besotted clone of Ronron?

Huh? The question is die already leh, ban for life for what? :biggrin: