• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

what to do during a 3days FREE stay at a posh 5stars sgp hotel?

many forummers here are losers. they cannot stand others living better than them. they are losers. they want others to be a rung below them , ie, they like loserers or more loser loser than themselves.

i m now soaking in my 5star hotel ambience sipping my freshly concocted juices served by a ang mo chiobu in the beautifully landscape poolside deck reading sbf on my laptop :)

Either bring your wife or girlfriend along and enjoy, sell it at a reasonable discount or if you're feeling generous, give it away free to a relative or good friend who can use it.

Ditto :D:D

many forummers here are losers. they cannot stand others living better than them. they are losers. they want others to be a rung below them , ie, they like loserers or more loser loser than themselves.

i m now soaking in my 5star hotel ambience sipping my freshly concocted juices served by a ang mo chiobu in the beautifully landscape poolside deck reading sbf on my laptop :)

Remember to go for HIV test after the window period.

Including you. :eek: Worse is you are a parent basher. :eek:

COOLEO, courtesy begins with you. Please don't use your OA clones to insult other people's parents.

If you are not happy, just whack or ban them, but insulting other people's parents is uncalled for especially from a person who claims that courtesy begins with him.

Actually you're the real loser if that is something you actually have to talk about. Real users of the hotel don't even bother with the poolside, at most some canapés at the executive lounge before zipping out.

:D

Actually you're the real loser if that is something you actually have to talk about. Real users of the hotel don't even bother with the poolside, at most some canapés at the executive lounge before zipping out.

:D

the hotel has that. what to do there? it's usually bare although there are free flow serving of cakes, pastries, bite-sized sandwiches and the usual freshly brewed kopi, tea or other beverages.

poolside is more interesting to grope at different chiobus from different nation. get the steaming picture?

the hotel has that. what to do there? it's usually bare although there are free flow serving of cakes, pastries, bite-sized sandwiches and the usual freshly brewed kopi, tea or other beverages.

poolside is more interesting to grope at different chiobus from different nation. get the steaming picture?

*GROAN* in the real world, people don't even mention their hotel stay - it's all in a day's work!

i know many here are pc bounded and barely see the sky. hence the sharing of WHAT A WONDERFUL WORLD OUT THERE should motivate them to look life in a brighter and optimistic view.

after this sentence, i should be packing up and checking out pretty soon. maybe another soak in the hot jaccuzzi with a 2 pc barely wrapped bikini cutie ang mo chiobu and then i should be off.

i know many here are pc bounded and barely see the sky. hence the sharing of WHAT A WONDERFUL WORLD OUT THERE should motivate them to look life in a brighter and optimistic view.

after this sentence, i should be packing up and checking out pretty soon. maybe another soak in the hot jaccuzzi with a 2 pc barely wrapped bikini cutie ang mo chiobu and then i should be off.

Give you VIP Card to Hotel Singapura, with compliments from the management. ;)

your cyberhotel doesn't even have a star. it's usually deserted, desolated and bare. u r the owner, the bellhop, the receptionist and the chiobu in skirt and etc.

too cold to visit unless u need my li'l brother leetahsar to spice it up with all his juicy real-life stories :)

your cyberhotel doesn't even have a star. it's usually deserted, desolated and bare. u r the owner, the bellhop, the receptionist and the chiobu in skirt and etc.

too cold to visit unless u need my li'l brother leetahsar to spice it up with all his juicy real-life stories :)

You're always welcome. Everybody's always welcome. Stories are good. What stories do you have?

Typical day at 5-star hotel:

1. Check in at Executive Lounge
2. Go into room
3. Quick shower and change of clothes
4. Run to meeting
5. Return to hotel, quick shower and change of clothes
6. Quick canape and drink before running out to dinner because you're sick of the food at the hotel
7. Return to hotel and crash
8. Repeat steps 2-7
9. Check out at Executive Lounge

But for you, Leetahbar, it's a big experience. :D

Hey hey....don't be discourteous leh. U never know what might happen next wor.

the steps very ez.
1. phone call to book reservation with the prize voucher.
2. check-in on the date.
3. served by very sexy ang mo bu at counter.
4. ushered by another ang mo bu to a lounge where special beverages - freshly brewed kopi, cappucino, latter and etc or different kinds of tea - were served.
5. help yourself to the vast array of pastries, cakes, sandwiches etc.
6. bellhop came to announce room ready for checking in.
7. went back receptio collect special keys ( not the magnetic card but really special keys).
8. proceeded to lift. slot in key. press the high floor button - all done by bellhop
9. reached room level. lift opened to a fruit platter which u could help yourself to.
10. walked a long passage way, reached room, insert special key into keyhole. clicked and opened. all the lights auto-on.
11. tipped the bellhop and free n ez.

welcome drinks and fruit platter in room with roses on bed and a box of hand-made chocolates :)

shiok!