• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

What so talented about our Ministers to come up with solutions to get us pay more?

[h=2]What so talented about our Ministers to come up with solutions to get us pay more?[/h]
PostDateIcon.png
December 11th, 2012 |
PostAuthorIcon.png
Author: Contributions

Lui-Tuck-Yew.jpg
Minister Lui Tuck Yew

The transport operators have been exploiting their drivers all these years and now that their evil deeds are uncovered, they and the transport minister said we, the passengers or customers, should remedy the operators’ wrong by paying higher fares! My foot!
Why didn’t the transport minister blush when he said transport fares had to increase? Lui Tuck Yew is just an idiot, unfit for the post to look after our national transport system! What is so talented about our ministers when the ideas and solutions they could come out with is just either to get the citizens to pay more or endure with the sacrifices? Your neighbours, your cousins, the next taxi driver 100 metres away from you could also come out with these ideas!
• To ease traffic, impose COE and ERP!
• To attract investors setting up businesses here, suppressed wages of workers!
• To increase population, bring in foreigners!
• To increase frequency of bus service, finance transport operators’ bus purchases!
• And now, to make the exploited foreign drivers happy, raise our bus fares!
What so clever about such solutions?
Celia Lim

</EM></EM>Rate this (26 Votes)
<META content=4.69230769231 itemprop="ratingValue"><META content=26 itemprop="ratingCount">

Re: What so talented about our Ministers to come up with solutions to get us pay more

agree and u have a stupid bunch pf sinkies who still vote for this retarded clown

Re: What so talented about our Ministers to come up with solutions to get us pay more

Uniquely singapore ! A lot of foreigners are laughing with their toes .WE have a 35% president,a lame-duck president who greedily grab the post for the benefits.We have a Zorro Lim Sia Suay as the hip-hop clown as No Talent Union Congress Chief who obsesses and climaxes himself by looking at his monthly CPF statements.We have another clown in No Porn Lui ,a PAP minister,who worries that a commercial corporation SMRT will not make millions of dollars in annual profits if SMRT do not increase the fares.Uniquely singapore.All these useless,incompetent and self-serving pappy dogs should be culled.

His brother should replace him as Transport Ministar.

17483208.jpg