• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

What Singapore Needs - A Good Dose of Racial Riots

Minority in Malaysia. Whinge about racism. Can't find job. Can't get promoted. Can't get this. Can't get that. All because of big, bad Bumiputra policy.

Minority in Australia. Whinge about racism. Can't find job. Can't get promoted. Can't get this. Can't get that. All because of big, bad White racism.

What to do? Turns up in Singapore after Uni and suddenly, she is part of the majority. Can get job. Can even get promoted. Better still, can even fuck minorities with impunity now that she is no longer a minority but is part of the majority.

After 10 years of HDB dwelling and absorbing the constant refrain about race, being bombarded with the subliminal plus not so subliminal messages about the superiority of the Chinese race, Chinese culture, Chinese educational prowess, Chinese diligence, Chinese annual Chang Huayi campaigns, etc, all that this little Amy Cheong is doing is merely regurgitating and parroting that which she had absorbed from Lee Kuan Yew, his little son, his litter of awe-stricken ministers and his vast harem of personal cocksuckers in various arms of his government.

Her "KNS" summation is telling. This little bitch has been thoroughly Singaporeanised. After 10 years, she is simply behaving like a Singaporean, a young Singaporean who has never experience the unbridled joys of a violent racial riot and hence, feels unrestrained in spouting whatever toxic rubbish she thinks she is entitled to.

To paraphrase my personal superhero, Lee Kuan Yew, what Singapore needs is a good dose of racial riots.

The last occurred 43 years ago when the likes of this silly, little bitch and some of the young, half-brained punks in this forum like that Jah chap and his ilk were still swimming in their father's testicles or whose fathers were still swimming in their grandfather's testicles.

These young, half-brains have not experience the joys and pleasures of a good, old racial riot. The violence, killings, bloodshed, burning, simmering tension, ethnic hatred, etc.

I am sure when they do - and I have absolute confidence that it is just a matter of time before the next one comes along - these little half-brained heroes will then be a little bit more respectful and a little more careful with all the racial vilification, noxious rubbish they heroically post, day in day out, in forums such as these.

Are you out of your mind?
What Singapore needs is a good dose of riots against foreigners - get your issues right and stop behaving like know-it-all senior citizen, you sound like a PAParrot.

Mind you i didn't even post anything insulting non chinese

Still in denial mode.....or u been missing ur 5 x medication a day again?

Now and then u been calling the malays as m&d! U are insulting all Malays. INcluding the present Malay minsisters and the late President Yusof ishak and his family!

Oh ya. Not to mention ur never ending name calling insults on Indians too.

I am not interested in others. I specifically pick on u cos u are the "appointed moderator".:rolleyes:

Now and then u been calling the malays as m&d! U are insulting all Malays. INcluding the present Malay minsisters and the late President Yusof ishak and his family!

I am not interested in others. I specifically pick on u cos u are the "appointed moderator".:rolleyes:

And not forgetting Jah's pathetic sidekick Buikia. In times like this the sidekick will almost certain disappear and cower in fear.

And he'll be back in the threads where the majority starts throwing racial slurs. Notice the 'Which race?' threads that he started. Well, they are all on record.

And not forgetting Jah's pathetic sidekick Buikia. In times like this the sidekick will almost certain disappear and cower in fear.

And he'll be back in the threads where the majority starts throwing racial slurs. Notice the 'Which race?' threads that he started. Well, they are all on record.

Oh ya. Tat fatso. Another side kick of Jah jamban. Real amazing. Fatso seems so interested in Malay affairs. Juz name it. Anything to do with malays...be it crimes, or otherwise, u can bet he will be the 1st TS to highlight them here.:rolleyes:

everyone seems to be focusing about mainstream racism and yada yada about how an evil thing it is....

but what about reverse racism? it happens in Australia, it happens in m'sia and yes! it happens in Singapore too. But no one seems to address this issue at all, and it seems to be an ok thing?
Certain jobs are filled largely by the minorities (and workers who belongs to the majority race gets bullied simply becoz of skin color difference), minorities charging the majority race more for goods and serviced provided simply coz of different skin color, minorities verbally insulting majority race (noted in this forum, we have a few of them such as "General", "Loofydralb", "whoami" and that "Television aka PSY83" bloke, just to name a few) with all sorts of fantastic and out of this world racial slurs, but seems to get away with it? Where is the Sedition Act when you need it?

Australia has openly address the reverse racism issue on national tv; what the hell is taking Singapore so long to do it?

Some things are just too profound for simpleton minds like yrs. Anything beyond 2 sentences you cannot follow. PT thinks that wackos like you were from SAP schools. You are too stupid to come from one.

OK guys let us read into what this ptader racist and trouble maker is advocating. He claims that this amy is a victim of racism in malaysia and aus. He then says amy comes to singapore and since she is chinese belongs to the majority race. He then claims amy can fuck minorities with impunity even though she was fired from her job and forced to flee sg. Amy merely wrote those posts in anger what a noise wedding on her own FB page mind you. I wonder if that is actually considered " fucking minorities with impunity" Writing offensive posts on your own FB page which can get you fired means fucking someone with impunity. I truly wonder if anyone would think that someone is actually "powerful"

Let's continue, he later claims all singaporeans think just like amy because he says she has been thoroughly singaporeanized hence implies that amy's behavior is actually typical of most singaporeans.

He hopes that singapore has racial riots because there are ppl like amy and me. Mind you i didn't even post anything insulting non chinese i just merely stated my opinion that amy has been punished enough she has been sacked and forced to flee so what else do you want and this crazy racist starts losing it on me. Anyway words are just that words. Everyone says them and from time to time all races say them. Mind you just say them not even take action. So he hopes there will be racial riots in singapore whereby a minority race will clash with the majority race and ppl from the majority race will suffer even though they belong to the majority race while the minority race decides to start a racial riot even though they are in the minority because of some fb posts on the net and somehow the minority race won't really suffer much casualities even though they are in the minority and will start violence simply because of some posts in which the offender has been duly punished.

You see how much sense this idiot makes. I'm calling for violence on this country cos of a few posts on the net. Said offender has been punished but somehow i'm still angry. I'm going to blame the majority race for this. I'm going to fight with them even though i'm in the minority cos i will win. I'm blaming ppl that disagree with me that amy cheong should be tortured, raped and murdered because the punishment of her getting sacked, having her family members harrassed and forced to flee the country isn't good enough for me.

Then we have ppl actually praising this moron.

Those who "encourage" the eruption of racial riots in Singapore again knows FIRE but not its effect on one's own body. They cannot be blamed for they "know not what they are implying".Possibly, these people were not around, may be too young to fully understand the pain and miseries associated with racial riots then or are just being naive.

We, Singaporeans who lived through the darkest days of Nadra (Maria Hertogh), 1964 Kg Soopoo, Tuan Mong High School, Hock Lee Bus and May 13 1969 Riots would know better the pain and fear that they went through. We got burn and still carry those scars.
Singapore then had a lop-sided (racially unbalanced) police force. It was extremely corrupt too. Insofar as protection of the masses was concerned it the SPF scored a dismal ZERO.
Due to such a prevailing situation, people started to turn to members of the triads for protection. Names like Or Kim Kee, Morgan, Lim Ban Lim, Lau Ngut Fong were synonymous with the underground.
Such a situation also created a favourable climate for gang-fights, robberies, kidnappings and other social ills. It also gave rise to certain people with their own "selfish ambitions". They pitted the races against one another and saw the city burn. The used the best available tool - religion and race.
These people succeeded. We, the poor people from kampongs lived through the Nadra (Maria Hertogh), 1964 Kallang (Kg Soopoo), Tuan Mong High School (Tank Road) and Hock Lee Bus Riots.
The Gor-It-Sar or 513 (May 13 1969) Riots, however was not a localised incident. The seeds were sowed by ambitious politicians in Malaysia. It then spilled into Singapore.

The 1964 Riots also showed us the true colours of members of the Polis Di-Raja Malaysia (PDRM) towards the masses in Singapore. They were a very impartial and ruthless lot that went against those belonging to a race other then their own.
Our local police were equally misfits too. During their deployment in affected kampongs during this dark period, they chose to keep aloof and even refused to accept lawful orders from their senior officers.
The commanders of Singapore Police Force were left with no choice but to depend on Eurasians, Indian and Sikh policemen as ideal protectors of the people at affected Chinese and Malay kampongs. These race was tuly impartial to those in conflict. It was a right choice.
(This was also a period when romance between different races blossomed. Many young cops "tackled" Malay and Chinese maidens. Some of them got hooked to nurses.

Emergence of Local Heroes.
The racial riots also brought togather the two different communities, especially at kampong levels. Many predominantly Malay or Chinese kampongs also had minority of similar race. The different communities came togather and protected one another. Remember, in those days, we did not have any RCs but still the esprit-d-corp blossomed. The village headmen and clan chiefs of both communities brought the people on their own initiative.
This was a slap on the ugly faces of those "selfish instigators and their hoodlums" who created the riots in the first place.
Vigilante groups were set up in all kampongs. Their task was NOT to take the law into their own hands but to ensure that trouble-makers (from both sides) were kept at bay. These vigilantes worked togather with the few policemen stationed in the village or nearby.
The policemen were well-taken care of by the kampong folks.

Disruption In Daily Activities
Incidents like racial riots are bound to lead the police in imposing curfews or "kai-giam". These curfews are designed to ensure that people remain indoors between a certain period of time. Only a few hours (lifting of curfew) was allowed and during this time people had to rush to attend to important things. Schools were closed, workers could not go to work and people could not attend to businessess and other farming activities then. Life came to a stand-still.

Kampongs Were Safe & Secure
We were lucky to stay in kampongs then for we could still venture out of our homes only to run in or hide when the police Land Rover appeared with its loud wailer switched on.
I shudder to think how will current flat-dwellers cope with such a curfew!. Imagine locking yourself up in your small flat up to 12 hours a day.

So my dear fellow Singaporeans, please do not ask for such a "Black" day.

minorities verbally insulting majority race (noted in this forum, we have a few of them such as "General", "Loofydralb", "whoami" and that "Television aka PSY83" bloke, just to name a few) with all sorts of fantastic and out of this world racial slurs, but seems to get away with it? Where is the Sedition Act when you need it?

Me? Racial slurs? Plse. Dont talk like Jah. U can say anything sky high, deep sea. But dont empty talk. Show proof?

Ya lor where???

Racial slurs are false statements that imply negative steroetypes. Where?

when did i call malays m&d? Even then that was some time back. Crazy bugger wanting to nit pick on someone for writing one word that might not even be racist. m&d isn't a slur unlike nigger. If i followed your logic i would have to be offended at anyone take wrote the word chink and hold him responsible forever.

So u agree with the TS you want racial riots ah?

It's evidently clear that you dare not take on this Ptrader chap, but cyberbullying a lot of others. Care to explain yrself?
You have nothing else to say except grind on and on about sucking this and that. You certainly have lots of experience yrself sucking up top AMK.

Oh u actually read that whole bunch of jibberish an insane war mongering POS racist wrote. It's sad that you're not only cheating on screwball but hooking up with someone a few standard deviations belong screw but then again i suppose you're more suited for sucking ptader more to your level.

Some things are just too profound for simpleton minds like yrs. Anything beyond 2 sentences you cannot follow. PT thinks that wackos like you were from SAP schools. You are too stupid to come from one.

Yeah like that piece from ptader was some piece calling for peace instead? No point debating logic with a dog like you. Continue wagging your tail for your new master. Btw the reason why ptader says that i come from a sap school is so as to paint me as this very cheena like chinese person. The one that speaks chinese or mandarin with his family in his home. The one that only had chinese school and classmates. The one that cannot speak english very well and speaks engrish when he attempts to speak in english. People from this category and mind you chinese educated singaporeans make up a significant percentage of sg's population are in some ways closest to the tiongs of china. He wanted to paint me as coming from a racist environment like a sap school so you saying i don't come from one shows that you are defying your master.

Sadly both you and your master fail. A very cheena like person using my nick? There are ppl even saying i am indian. Hell i might even be malay. Anyway just continue wagging your tail and be a good doggie.

local malays are more discerning and sympathetic with the plight of fellow sinkies in the face of unbridled imports than any suggestion that they will be inflamed to a frenzy to take up the proverbial parang against sinkies whom they have lived and worked with for decades. times have changed. dynamics are different today. if there were to be any riots (they actually have already happened), it would begin with foreign construction workers. and followed by sinkie hoodlums, who have been actively recruited by gangs which are making a comeback due to a surging underground economy in loansharking and prostitution.

For those elders who lived through the racial riots of the past will be very apprehensive about arousing racial disharmony, for it's easy to fragment the social fabric but difficult to mend it when broken. Racial matters run deep in the subconscious of most people. It's true for all countries, perhaps it's human nature to be clannish and tribal.

It's about racial harmony, our strength

From Jennifer Lam Lai Leng04:45 AM Oct 16, 2012 Today Voices

I come from a country where racism is common, where ministers are allowed to call a certain race "comers" and remark that these "comers could go back to where they (their ancestors) came from".These remarks are directed at third-generation Malaysian citizens and not new immigrants. Nothing is done by the authorities despite public outcry. Some may not agree, but I applaud the swift action taken by the National Trades Union Congress with regard to Ms Amy Cheong.It sent a clear, stern message that we live in a multi-racial community and must be sensitive to other races, not only because it is courteous but also because it affects our nation's strength.Not many Singaporeans may have lived in a country plagued by racial issues that cause unrest. I have been there, done that and I am proud to be Singaporean now.I love my country for its stability, the opportunity to grow regardless of skin colour, the efficient justice system and everything else. For this little red dot to stand tall, we must be united.*There is only one race, the human race.

when did i call malays m&d? Even then that was some time back. Crazy bugger wanting to nit pick on someone for writing one word that might not even be racist. m&d isn't a slur unlike nigger. If i followed your logic i would have to be offended at anyone take wrote the word chink and hold him responsible forever.
So u agree with the TS you want racial riots ah?

First u say when did u call the Malays m&d? Next u admitted u called the Malays m&d some time back. Juz like within split seconds u took ur medication...and u r sober now?

As i have mentioned before I specifically pick on u cos ur the resident racist "moderator". I say calling the malays "m&d" is racist. U r degrading tat particular race. But u say "m&d" isnt racist? Then i challenge u again...repeat and post "Malays are m&d". Dont beat abt the bush. We cut it short and sweet. I dare u to repeat and post "Malays are m&d" again?

It's not easy to have a riot in Singapore. Most Singaporeans are numb to many things already.

Yea, now we confirm you really are spastic.

Yeah like that piece from ptader was some piece calling for peace instead? No point debating logic with a dog like you. Continue wagging your tail for your new master. Btw the reason why ptader says that i come from a sap school is so as to paint me as this very cheena like chinese person. The one that speaks chinese or mandarin with his family in his home. The one that only had chinese school and classmates. The one that cannot speak english very well and speaks engrish when he attempts to speak in english. People from this category and mind you chinese educated singaporeans make up a significant percentage of sg's population are in some ways closest to the tiongs of china. He wanted to paint me as coming from a racist environment like a sap school so you saying i don't come from one shows that you are defying your master.

Sadly both you and your master fail. A very cheena like person using my nick? There are ppl even saying i am indian. Hell i might even be malay. Anyway just continue wagging your tail and be a good doggie.