A AndroAsc Alfrescian Loyal Joined May 24, 2010 Messages 110 Points 18 Jun 29, 2020 #1 If LHL is the clown price, what does that make LHY? Dark prince (from Dark Knight / Batman)?
mojito Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 7, 2011 Messages 24,334 Points 113 Jun 29, 2020 #2 AndroAsc said: If LHL is the clown price, what does that make LHY? Dark prince (from Dark Knight / Batman)? Click to expand... Usurper prince.
AndroAsc said: If LHL is the clown price, what does that make LHY? Dark prince (from Dark Knight / Batman)? Click to expand... Usurper prince.
glockman Old Fart Asset Joined Sep 11, 2010 Messages 38,901 Points 113 Jun 29, 2020 #4 AndroAsc said: If LHL is the clown price, what does that make LHY? Dark prince (from Dark Knight / Batman)? Click to expand... At this point in time, I would be very happy if he is called a PSP candidate for GE2020.
AndroAsc said: If LHL is the clown price, what does that make LHY? Dark prince (from Dark Knight / Batman)? Click to expand... At this point in time, I would be very happy if he is called a PSP candidate for GE2020.
JOKERCHEW Alfrescian Loyal Joined Nov 14, 2014 Messages 2,278 Points 113 Jun 29, 2020 #5 glockman said: At this point in time, I would be very happy if he is called a PSP candidate for GE2020. Click to expand... LIKES X 69 Times, Geeez, I really LIKE your style. Keeping it short and simple, & direct to the point..__. [Side-track] - & I thought previously, you and Lau Kau will alternate one week is PAP; another week is Oppo.?>__
glockman said: At this point in time, I would be very happy if he is called a PSP candidate for GE2020. Click to expand... LIKES X 69 Times, Geeez, I really LIKE your style. Keeping it short and simple, & direct to the point..__. [Side-track] - & I thought previously, you and Lau Kau will alternate one week is PAP; another week is Oppo.?>__
glockman Old Fart Asset Joined Sep 11, 2010 Messages 38,901 Points 113 Jun 29, 2020 #6 JOKERCHEW said: LIKES X 69 Times, Geeez, I really LIKE your style. Keeping it short and simple, & direct to the point..__. [Side-track] - & I thought previously, you and Lau Kau will alternate one week is PAP; another week is Oppo.?>__ Click to expand... KNN, don't mention that lau kau, don't know where he fucked off to. Boh swee one. I am trying so hard to get him to come back, but he's a stubborn fucker. KNN Now I solo, no fun to alternative all by myself. Last edited: Jun 29, 2020
JOKERCHEW said: LIKES X 69 Times, Geeez, I really LIKE your style. Keeping it short and simple, & direct to the point..__. [Side-track] - & I thought previously, you and Lau Kau will alternate one week is PAP; another week is Oppo.?>__ Click to expand... KNN, don't mention that lau kau, don't know where he fucked off to. Boh swee one. I am trying so hard to get him to come back, but he's a stubborn fucker. KNN Now I solo, no fun to alternative all by myself.
JOKERCHEW Alfrescian Loyal Joined Nov 14, 2014 Messages 2,278 Points 113 Jun 30, 2020 #7 KANASAI Lah You. Simple strategy, when you change your underwear, you change Parties accordingly lor..__
KANASAI Lah You. Simple strategy, when you change your underwear, you change Parties accordingly lor..__
kkbutterfly Alfrescian Loyal Joined Apr 15, 2016 Messages 2,410 Points 83 Jun 30, 2020 #8 wayang king