• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

what really is so great about YOG?

it's not even the grandiose OLYMPIC GAMES. it's just a mini-me version with no significance.

tickets selling fast?? u must be kidding. i got FREE tickets but they are going fast into the trash can. don't come bother me with all those fake exuberance and exaggerated esctasy.

my goodness!

what is going into those million dollars minds the nation is excessively paying for?

i can bet more than half of the atheletes or participants are foreign imports. this makes us proud? they buy FTs to win medals and that suppose to make ALL singaporeans proud??

i m just waiting for a honest commentator to blurt this:

singapore got the gold!! but the winner originally represented china. look what china's missing is becoming singapore's gain....

then let's see how proud we are going to be in the end.

we are a laughingstock but it would only take an innocent comment to highlight that to us just like the story about the EMPEROR'S NEW CLOTH.:mad:

Singapore LUMBER ONE okay?

WE LUMBER ONE to organise YOG!

If not how to justify increment to minister's pay package?

"SEE? WE LUMBER ONE AGAIN!"

the million $ minitoot stinges on social welfare but when it comes to the YOG, the expenditure goes further. it goes overdrive and now extra millions are added to this nondescript event.

a brief period of such faked up glory is more important than providing the citizens with better social welfare.

are the paps so warpfully attached to NAMESAKE and glory even though such achievement doesn't really come from true and thorough breed singaporeans but from pirated copies of bought and forced naturalised FTs?

why are they so immersed and adhered into a fleeting but false perception of fame?

Singapore LUMBER ONE okay?

WE LUMBER ONE to organise YOG!

If not how to justify increment to minister's pay package?

"SEE? WE LUMBER ONE AGAIN!"

Average SINgaporen, Swiss Standard pay...."LUMPAR ONE"!!:D

aiya bob sim, stop playin ur double head snake trick again lah...stop pretending to rant against ur pappy master lah....keep using the same trick buay sian meh? :rolleyes: u think by putting up a few post to rant ppl will not know dat u and ronron are the same pappy running doggie here to stir your shit and disrupt this fourm..;):oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

and there is this stupid demand if u r a motorist. you gotta to give way to them and if u don't prepare to be fine.

i only give way to ambulance and mata car. YOG vehicles...maybe show them my middle finger.

let's be honest with ourselves.

if a PRC naturalised sgporean wins a medal, are u truly and really proud about that?

if another true-bred sgporean like tan how lian win, i would be very very proud.

tan was the lst to win an olympic weightlifting medal without much gov's assistance, i.e, gov saved all the money and yet he won!!

that's great isn't it?

now gov spends excessively in prcs pirated sgporeans....and they still lose. now what's the purpose of wasting precious resources? might as well spend a bit more and buy the PRC champion over to win that damned metal for us. tio bo?:oIo:

i bet after this thread, SDP would plagariase it and use it for their political mischief again.

why do u think their ninja agent 64 is here now?

just when u need SDP public clowning services and entertainment, the whole bunch isn't there. perhaps could be their shitty ammunitions could be running low.

their internet donation portal is got jammed up imitating DBS cocked up atm behaviour.

that's great news!!:)

....and bus 64 is actually ramseth in disguise, right mr pregancy expert?

You like to spam? I'll show you what spam is. :D<snip>

I wonder who the real spammer is. Wassup with you and shit?

You like shit so much you have to google and upload the pics (note the effort) just to put your point across?

You are just full of shit.

There are consequences for how you reply to any clone of the Official
Assignee. What is worse is that you are supporting this fat lazy piece of shit. Yeah sure, you can tell me you don't care, don't a shit, go ahead. So better not let me see you whine after you get assed. :D

Isn't it ironical that you yourself is spamming instead? But whatever eh? As long as it makes you happy albeit annoying.

these dirty lowlife coward and loser clones do not post anything relevant to the topic.

confirm nutz case patients with ABnormal mentality.

Athletes today are traded like cards !

So what are we practicing ?

Better conditions and the athlete spirit !

Or the business cycle of it all .

wah piang oi .... what YOG ..... 2 meals a day already "gau um dim"already .... still got mood for this ...:(

wahlaneh...
Y-OrGy? youths from all over the world coming here for mass orgy lor.:D

i believe the essence and spirit of sports is to pit each other citizens to compete for the best performance.

singapore has made a mockery out of it by using money to buy that victory using FTs. in truth, when the FTs do win, it isn't singapore who's the actual champion but the original country they are from. they are "bought" champion packaged into naturalised singaporeans.

there's nothing to be proud of and everything to feel embarrassed. what's the point of winning then? of course, the minitoots would brag that without all these FTs, there won't be a chance to see sgp flag flying. is that so important as using bought representatives to win the honor on our behalf?

i can never understand that. honor is not an item to be bought over easily by money. it has to be accomplished by our own true blue singaporeans to win that.

It's always easy to criticise, but people should for a change try doing something instead of just looking and criticising about it from the outside.