• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

what other interesting forums are there...?

The posts in this forum have always been shallow but these take the cake. :rolleyes:

40xGKre.png

what flying are you talking about?

All the while i am in Thailand...and i dun pay for sex. According to you, giving money and buying gift also means commercial sex too. Then you are the result of your mum going through commercial sex... your logic is real sinkie.. well, that is how sinkie thinks.. not surprising. wait maybe your mum really did that.. wow!!! and you also did that to your wife???? or if you have any.

Tonychat you chump? Still claim that you living in Thailand while you previously said you were living in Singapore all these while?

So the fact is you indeed pay your teerak money every month in order to fuck her? Well is the same you moron! The rest are paying per transaction, while you pay the month.

Same same chump. Indeed you go for Commericial sex.

how can a post be swallow... you swallow too much cum???

What he meant is that after you Tonychat swallow your Thai PAD Yellow shirt master's cum and get arse fucked, you post all the shit here!

sgforums.............sibei sian one.............a lot of censorship over there..............that's why i come here..........

over there, many people interested in topics like SBS bus...............talk non-stop about buses...........

the only good thing there was the Buddhist folder..............many enlightening articles to read...........

the Christianity folder was destroyed by me..............before i was banned...............

ok, from the nick i can see how u destroy the xtian forum.
used to cheehong there many yrs back, i think quite a nice place for cheehong.

What he meant is that after you Tonychat swallow your Thai PAD Yellow shirt master's cum and get arse fucked, you post all the shit here!

Thanks for politicising this thread..:D