• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

What Makes the PRC FTrash So Daring - Another Case!

[h=2]Another incident involving rude PRC worker[/h]

PostDateIcon.png
November 13th, 2012 |
PostAuthorIcon.png
Author: Editorial

PRC1-300x245.jpg

Another incident involving rude PRC worker has been
reported.

A netizen reported on Stomp that she was shouted and cursed by a PRC
assistant while buying beancurds from Rochor Original Beancurd over a minor
issue.

She went there with a few friends to buy beancurds last Thu (8 Nov).

She said, “I bought some food and I requested to pay for the takeaway
beancurds at the same time. Upon seeing the staff packing the beancurds I wanted
to take away, I told her we will be collecting those later, and the rest was for
eating here.”

The PRC assistant then became unhappy. She threw the packed soyabean drink
into the basin and raised her voice, saying that she will leave the takeaway
beancurds in the fridge.

Displeased with the rudeness of the PRC assistant, the netizen then asked for
her name.

The PRC rebutted, “You have no right to know.”

The netizen said, “Then out of curiosity (and since I’ve never seen her
working here before and with such bad service), I asked how long had she been
working there.”

The PRC rebutted again, “Two years! Who are you? What right do you have to
ask? You Singaporeans think you are so great here and bullying us!”

The PRC then told someone later that she felt she was not wrong at all and
she would not apologise.

The netizen was unhappy upon hearing this but looking at the queue and also
being told by other customers that their service has been lousy and rude, the
netizen decided to get back to her table first.

She then decide to take out her phone camera to take pictures of the place.
The PRC assistant then shouted and cursed at the netizen again saying she had no
right to do so.

The netizen commented, “Although there are many non-Singaporeans in the
service line, I do sometimes receive good service from some of them. This is the
first time I see a very nonchalant and anti-Singaporean staff in the F&B
service line.”

“A disappointing service and the WORST service that I’ve received so far.
Used to frequent this stall in the past but these new Chinese national staff
really behaved very rudely, not just to me, but other customers.”

She added, “I really hope that the stall owner/boss of this stall can do
something to maintain the service standards they used to carry.”

beancurd.jpg
The netizen also defended the Rochor Original Beancurd
brand, “Please do not let the lousy attitude of these staff tarnishes the
brand.”

=> Sounds like one of those meek 60% who will complain, but will vote for the FAP Traitors after that.

About 1.5 weeks ago on 4 Nov, there was also another incident involving a PRC
staff. A Singaporean granny was reported to have been hit by a water jug thrown
by the PRC staff working at Plaza Singapura Kopitiam (‘PRC staff hammers elderly SG granny with water jug, Pinoy staff
come to her rescue
‘).

The netizen who reported the incident asked why Singapore needs such “fierce,
abusive and bullying foreigner in Singapore working under a work permit and
hitting an elderly Singaporean lady like that?!!!”

“Singapore has given them a job where many elderly Singaporeans continue to
be jobless and yet this foreigner China lady who benefits from our system and
drawing Singapore’s salary has hit a Singaporean elderly lady like that. There’s
just no logic in this incident.”

As the PAP Govt continues to import foreign labour from some of these third
world countries, albeit at a slower rate, social frictions will continue to
increase due to cultural differences between the foreigners and
Singaporeans.

Join our TRE facebook page here: http://www.facebook.com/TREmeritus

{She said, “I bought some food and I requested to pay for the takeaway
beancurds at the same time. Upon seeing the staff packing the beancurds I wanted
to take away, I told her we will be collecting those later, and the rest was for
eating here.”}

Makapaa...not siding with the prc.....stupid local are making her doing extra work.

1) local told prc buying some food for take away... that is fine.

2) local wait till prc has pack everything, and change her mind, i want pack some away come collect later and the rest eat here..... if i am the seller i too will be piss.

eating here.”}

Makapaa...not siding with the prc.....stupid local are making her doing extra work.

2) local wait till prc has pack everything, and change her mind, i want pack some away come collect later and the rest eat here..... if i am the seller i too will be piss.

I tend to agree with that. Nowadays a lot of Singaporeans queuing up to buy things keep changing their minds last minute. Don't want this, don't want that, or suddenly say, still got things, wait a minute I go get and come back.

It's no wonder that the person manning the stall/cashier's will get pissed. And then they complain say people rude when their kingly/queenly demands are not met with the broadest of smiles...

In this case, we've yet to hear the other side of the story, or know if the netizen was indeed making things difficult for the PRC worker.

this is not call daring, just that PRC are not cowards..

sinkie pls wake up from your cowardice.. so pathetic.

Singapore has given them a job where many elderly Singaporeans continue to
be jobless and yet this foreigner China lady who benefits from our system and
drawing Singapore’s salary has hit a Singaporean elderly lady like that. There’s
just no logic in this incident.”

This is another sinkie comment. pls lah, the sinkie govt is incompetent in getting the population up due to high cost of living and need these chinks to do work and the sinkie boss running the business look at how cheap these chinks are to give them a job, dun talk like as though your freaking country give them a job out of goodwill.

I tend to agree with that. Nowadays a lot of Singaporeans queuing up to buy things keep changing their minds last minute. Don't want this, don't want that, or suddenly say, still got things, wait a minute I go get and come back.

It's no wonder that the person manning the stall/cashier's will get pissed. And then they complain say people rude when their kingly/queenly demands are not met with the broadest of smiles...

In this case, we've yet to hear the other side of the story, or know if the netizen was indeed making things difficult for the PRC worker.

I agree stupid sinkie like to complain, cow beh and cow bu. although local I side with China man for screwing up this useless low class sinkie. it's only a bean curd and this crap can take time to wait, take photos, write to sh!ttytimes STOMP, make a fuss and waste everybody time. only people with low class job can afford to waste so much time and energy , over a packet of beancurd!!!!!!
you want first class service go to Raffles hotel or Conrad and pay through your nose. "I want your name" is the coward's way of trying to threaten . so what if I don't give my name, Ha. Ha. no wonder LKY says sinkies are daft(euphemism for stupid).
The PRC rebutted, “You have no right to know.” That's a classic. Now what? complain to MP. that's what such coward people do. :D:D:D

That is what called service. You are paid to serve so you serve even if the customer changed their mind.

Cannot serve then don't do service line.

eating here.”}

In Hong Kong, the hongkie fucked and scold the chinks,

na beh, in sinkieland , the chink ( a foreigner) scold the local.

What a fucking disgrace sinkies are, that is why i stay away from sinkies.

oh wait, the best part is, the sinkie move far away and take photo , then post it to stomp.... cowardice priceless... only sinkie do that.

the way to handle PRC is to out shout them. if you make a bigger fuss than them, they will back down.

the PRCs still need one or two more generations to reach a higher level of civility. give them time, they will rule the world soon.

the way to handle PRC is to out shout them. if you make a bigger fuss than them, they will back down.

the PRCs still need one or two more generations to reach a higher level of civility. give them time, they will rule the world soon.

who gives a shit about them, let them kill themselves for all i care.

Now than you know? Dont you think its a bit too late?:D

That is what called service. You are paid to serve so you serve even if the customer changed their mind.

Cannot serve then don't do service line.

What is lacking is courtesy, to begin with, i have met many prc, too there are some which are very polite and there are some who are plain rude till you tell them off....:p

Always remember to say please when you want service with smile, and not demand with a black face.....:D

Service doesn't mean the server has to put up with shitty customers, if she has said, excuse me sorry to trouble you, i would like to package a few of the beancurb and the rest i will be eating it here and thank you, the server will do it most likely......:)

Not happy with the service, then never patronise them again! I do not patronise stalls or outlets operated, managed or owned by PRC because there is a total lack of human sense there! Fancy being served by dogs then go ahead & continue patronising them!

Now than you know? Dont you think its a bit too late?:D

I have my share with rude customers too, was shopping and waiting inline to pay for goods,, there was a pinoy bitch she was behind me, grumbling at how slow the ang moh cashier work, she is bitchy enough to ask the ang moh guy infront of me to let her go first.

I told her to wait her turn, and next sec she start yelling F^&K u, i reply i beg your pardon, she repeat the same thing, my reply to her was, "You need a better brand of mouth wash" the whole line of peoples was laughing when they heard that.

She start shouting my friends is a lawyer and blah blah, till a ang moh old lady told her to shut her trap.

If she had ask nicely of me and the other guy we would have let her go first

i dun think this is one off incident.

it is accumulated by months n months of superiority complex shown by some sgplians to FTs.

read the postings here there are likes of people who just enjoy it by putting other nationalities down.

their outbursts are just suppressed until explosion come triggerrd by some indifferent and insensitive remarks.

the way to handle PRC is to out shout them. ..........................................................

From Ah Tiong to Ah Beng!!!

It is truly very frustrating if some aliens in our midst are allowed to work here and behave in such an uncivilised manner.

To scold them is to invite trouble with the law. Not to do so is to further embolden them. Between the devil and the deep blue sea...........

We as locals surely feel angry over our hopelessness - a helpless impotent even though this is the country of our birth.

First and foremost, why are these illiterate people allowed to come here and be in the service industry.?

Why are they so arrogant and behave in such an uncouth manner in their host country?

Imagine, a Singaporean behaving likewise in say Malaysia, Cambodia or Vietnam or for that matter in PRC............

Surely, the indigenous people of these countries would "whack the living daylights out of us".

To make matters worse, many of these low-bred foreign bitches can hardly speak a word of English or speak it properly.

If maids must pass a English Proficiency test, why are these sluts from PRC exempted?

Just visited KK Hospital a few weeks ago and went to the Kopitiam at the Children's Tower.

There was a long queue of different nationalities waiting to place their orders. KKH has many foreigners as customers........

Saw a PRC lady behind the counter being told off by a middle-aged local Malay.

She had earlier continuously asked him, "Hai Ping Ya", "Hai Ping Ya".

The enraged Malay gentlemen became angry and a misunderstanding took place. The queue wasn't moving.

Then an elderly women (spoke like a local) who was toasting bread came forward to intervene.

The Malay man complained about the PRC vixen.

The lady concerned told him that "Hai Ping Ya" meant "Having Here" in English.

I had a good laugh and have named that low IQ PRC girl as Ms Hai Ping Ya.

Isn't it about time that we send these people to WDA for a simple English course.

The government can make some money and the customers will become happy.

Win win situation...........Ha Ha Ha Ha.

I m wondering, is this thread about PRC or about bad service?

If this is about PRC, then using an example of bad service that was in some way instigated by the customer is sure hell a lousy way to put it out. because whether the service provider is a PRC, Korean, Japanese, Malay, white, any race, when the customer is been abit too demanding, at times its difficult for the server to stay cool, especially if the server could had a bad day with endless irritating customers.

Having said that, the server should always try to maintain cool as much as possible. in service, its not the job of the server to prove the customer wrong but to instead not to do more wrong to the service of which is to be provided. Hence, the server is still not right to vent their unhappiness whatsoever.

Both sides are in this case in the wrong, the customer for not making up their mind and the server for throwing temper.

But in the end, in the world of custiomer service, the server would have more to lose. Its a sad fact.