what L needed badly is his CPF lah ? bodoh

rambo22

https://mothership.sg/2019/02/elderly-man-staircase-singapore/
S’pore man who slept on staircase landing, had cancer & refused medical help dies a day before CNY

without his CPF, no atb

no atb, how to have happy ending ??

in the end, L died cock standing

tiagong, L will cum back and look for Pinky and Mdm Ho, realLee

L will not rip one

why TCJ named him L ?

it should be LL

If it were possible, the pappies would legalize euthanasia. Bioethics be damned.

Singapore Chenghu rather you die than allow you take out your CPF... Sad ...

RIP man.. please do us all a favour by haunting the PAP elites with diseases and sorrows for them and their loved ones.

Singapore Chenghu rather you die than allow you take out your CPF... Sad ...

RIP man.. please do us all a favour by haunting the PAP elites with diseases and sorrows for them and their loved ones.

many such cases will not RIP one

most of them will RIA (Rest In Anger)

Medical care is catered for using ones medisave account. CPF withdrawals have nothing to do with it.

JohnTan said:
According to Tan, L also refused to check himself into hospital, despite him suffering from cancer.

“He threatened to jump if we send him back to hospital. He also doesn’t want medical staff to see him.”

Not, as Tan clarifies in the post, due to financial inability, but more due to a certain sense of pride and dignity.

“I have to add this here because already some of you are speculating that it’s because of medical costs! Firstly we know him so if it is the case, we would have helped! Secondly he is on financial assistance and if they don’t have funds or medisave it’s all paid for. No one and I repeat no one is turned away from medical help because they don’t have money.”

This dead sinkie is an inspiration to us all. I hope that more sinkies take heed and refuse charity because they have pride and dignity, instead the losers in the decadent West who shamelessly demand handouts and free healthcare.

L just to tired to exercise daily, pushing and picking tos card boxes so tis way save him time and money.

If it were possible, the pappies would legalize euthanasia. Bioethics be damned.
Why is it impossible to have Soylent Green for the populace? The advantages of living in a dictatorship is tat good Policies can be implemented without BS emotional garbage from the left wing n religious nut jobs. I am happy this chap pass away. His suffering has ended. N he dealt with life. Bcos death is part of life n he accepted it. Wats the point of going for cancer treatment? It just drags shit out. He is suffering because he has no quality of life, n he will be a burden to society n why enrich medical organisations? He did the better thing n he is in a better place now. Most ppl are soo afraid of death that they rather live in pain n misery than to make peace with themselves n accept death n move on. That is humanities failure. Failure to accept death n failure to move on.

If he could access his CPF, he would have options.
Options? Give me an example. Cancer treatment in Class C wards is heavily subsidised.

However if it comes to the fancy new drugs they cost in excess of $200,000 per course. CPF would make no difference whatsoever.

Options? Give me an example. Cancer treatment in Class C wards is heavily subsidised.

However if it comes to the fancy new drugs they cost in excess of $200,000 per course. CPF would make no difference whatsoever.
If really need those fancy new drugs,,,better off dead,,and this chap has no quality of life,,,keeping him alive would be unfair both to him and the tax payers,,and to me,,,with cancer better off dead,,,there is no such thing as a cure for cancer,,,and by the time treatment is done,,,its already time for the coffin,,,cancer treatment etc is just a cash cow for medical corporations. If soylent green was readily available,,these medical corporations and hospitals etc would be out of a job,,than they will really want soylent green for themselves.

KNN why is it only when dying soon then can be used KNN when going blind like glaucoma cannot use KNN
,,Glaucoma is easily resolved with the right treatment, i would rather treatment be given for things that can be cured,,instead of those long term illness where there is no cure like cancer,,,

Hello Soylent Green man, glaucoma can be cured as in "resolved"? Not that I am aware of.

It can only be treated. But there is no reversal to the ability to see clearly once again.

However can cancer can go into complete remission.

Can the resident Doc @nayr69sg pls confirm?

Hello Soylent Green man, glaucoma can be cured as in "resolved"? Not that I am aware of.

It can only be treated. But there is no reversal to the ability to see clearly once again.

However can cancer can go into complete remission.

Can the resident Doc @nayr69sg pls confirm?
Glaucoma treatment for surgery is remove the lens and replace with an implant. Alot of my relatives have gone for it and have better eyesight than before,,,,but full details need to ask the Doctor in the house,,,