what kind of SBF postings i hope to read in 2012

so 2011 is coming to an end soon. these rantings in this kopitiam are getting rather lazy. most postings are just copy&paste from MSMs. it's kinda getting boring :( in my office, i ve subscribed to most of the papers and it would be really a bore to see it appearing here again.

though some of the cnp mainstream news make good controversial opinions topics, many were mostly paps sliming. in order to balance up, i apologetically gotta start threads about chee soon juan and his fake SDPPIES. though there are quite a number who agree with my threads, there are of course irk the SDP IB into aggressive personal attacks instead of verifying the allegations.

what i like to read in this kopitiam in 2012, hmmmm....hopefully mundane topics about everyday life. there are so many which forummers here could share but could be too shy to share or just no-life to share. i believe many of us experience something exclusive which can be hilarious or totally crazy and out of this world. eg, we read about gohmengseng's encouter with flying saucers by his window. creepy! isn't it? to think it happened so close to the GE and ah seng sharing it at that crucial timing could hv induced many changing their minds in voting for him. wrong move for ah seng. too bad! :(

so what would u guys prefer to read in 2012? share it, post it and laugh it out.

singapore would be getting more stressful next year as economy is turning for the worserer than anticipated. and everyone sure needs the laughter to help relieve the anxieties and stress and strain of living.

with that note, i wish everyone a MERRY X'MAS & A HAPPY NEW YEAR!!

remember this:

bad times are not permanent.....and so is good times. everything changes with the cycle. be strong, be preservering. keep smiling....and most importantly be POSTIVE. every bad patches would end, and every good things would be back in order eventually.

take care!;)

what reunion special?

hopefully, 2012 the movie remains as 2012 the movie.

I hope we won't see both you and Ramseth (and the dozens of cross dressing clones you share) in 2012. Happy new year indeed!

i cringe when I read "worserer"

i think better english in the posts to start with for 2012?

Is this Bob Sim?

leetahsarpic02bd7.jpg

... so what would u guys prefer to read in 2012? share it, post it and laugh it out ...
wat u prefer r usu not ze same as wat u get ... tis forum? ze usual i n ear twitching stuff, lor! wat else? ... :rolleyes:

For old times sake you fucking loser!

2lntg1y.jpg

LOL!! SDP IB! just like chee soon juan in sdp. with them people around, we do not need enemies.:D

Is that leetahbar? How you all managed to uncover his personal details? IP tracing?

that's stalking. only the lowlife and no-life resort to stalking. don't forget. u gotta face ur friendly neighbourhood men in blue. don't be a wimp for heaven sake!

Not stalking but this.:D
14j7nut.jpg
[/IMG]

as long as the INTENSE RESEARCH is not based upon the stalker himself, such stalking coward would continue their no-life low-life activity. get a life has totally irrelevant meaning to such creepy crawlies.

i am interested to know more about la mei, can you help?:o

i have a neighbour who look exactly like her, splitting image,not kidding. we exchange flirting glances before, she also married, has a daughter and her husband and me also quite friendly to each other- don't anyhow shoot hor...:o

i am interested to know more about la mei, can you help?:o

i have a neighbour who look exactly like her, splitting image,not kidding. we exchange flirting glances before, she also married, has a daughter and her husband and me also quite friendly to each other- don't anyhow shoot hor...:o

can u be a bit more precise? u wanna know ur neighbour becos u wanna to know her husband is it? FLIRT&DESTROY is a very horrendous thing to begin with. it brings pains to many who are associated with it. advise not to play with fire of passion.