What is your network number?

Chai Chai.
Surely goD sexercise. Okie me too.
@glockman must be 69X more than us.
I saw him here early this morning around 6am plus. That cheehongkia said he got meeting with some chio solutions girl ... told u Liao...He sure drag meeting very long one. :D

After gym ... Hahaha ... Mediation time, think of love making... Then fell asleep :biggrin:

Tat time got one cheena friend of mine. Hes good in taekwando. and breathing exercise. His prc wife is 18yrs his junior. He told me his wife very demanding in sex. But he told me no problem for him. Hes able to control himself from cumming.... as long one hour. He also practised jikong. No know whether true or not.:sneaky:

Quite true I must say :):D

If me, I sure tapao some roast pork to add to the temple vegetarian food. Make those beside you dulan :biggrin:

Alamak u sabo ya.

Ok...now going for lunch at Jln Tuakong. Always saw a bike leaning against the lamp post . :cautious:Hope to meet @eatshitndie tere.:wink:

Mind must be calm. Not easy to sit still and think of nothing. If really u can do for 10mins very good leow.

You don't have to think of nothing what you do is concentrate on the moment eg your breathing, the beat of your heart, counting the breaths you take and visualising scenes or repeating a mantra in your mind all help towards living for the here and now.

That's basically what I do when I do my morning shit. If I'm constipated I would imagine a waterfall or avalanche.

Human brain can only have ONE Thought at any single time. No one can have Two or more thoughts at any one time. Do you agree?

Yes that is why concentrating on breathing prevents you from thinking about the past and the future. However thoughts can drift very quickly from one thing to another. As long as they're all positive then it's doing you good. The problems arise when people get caught up in a negative cycle which spirals downwards until they decide to head for Bedok reservoir.

Wat does network have to do with wat is posted on this thread? Guess the TS is just a retard. All left wing bleeding heart liberal faggot loving fuckwits are