What is your feeling on the Shamu/Shane Todd case?

What is your feeling on the Shamu/Shane Todd Case?

• I am super happy & shiok to see USA Senators breathing down hard on Shane Todd death

Votes: 10 55.6%
  • I am happy to see USA Senators breathing down hard on Shane Todd death

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • I am neutral to see USA Senators breathing down hard on Shane Todd death

Votes: 4 22.2%
  • I am unhappy to see USA Senators breathing down hard on Shane Todd death

Votes: 4 22.2%

• Total voters

escher

I wonder at how the readers here feel on the Shamu/Shane Todd case.
So I am setting up a poll.

People taking part in this poll must know how Shane Todd death was reported and the discrepancies

You should read the background of Shane Todd
I first read of this in the Financial times on 17th Feb when an old classmate send it to me.

http://www.ft.com/intl/cms/s/2/afbddb44-7640-11e2-8eb6-00144feabdc0.html#axzz2Nt3Drlsx

It was unbelieveable how shoddy the Singapore police investigation was. Almost like a clown show.
In this case, Shane is an American, and USA do take care of her people, even when dead.

More on Shane in Wikipedia
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Death_of_Shane_Todd

HOW DO YOU FEEL ABOUT THE INTERVENTION OF USA INTO THIS CASE?
GO TO THE POLL

I see one unhappy, 2 neutral and 8 superhappy and shiok on shamu/Shane Todd murder

kopiuncle and gang did not vote.

Hmmm. . . or maybe they orledi voted hor?

I don't think there is any conspiracy. Rather, it looks like shoddy work by the poodles.
The American idiots has no business meddling in our affairs. Sham should have told them to FO.

I don't think there is any conspiracy. Rather, it looks like shoddy work by the poodles.
The American idiots has no business meddling in our affairs. Sham should have told them to FO.

What is our affairs

That we keep our arseholes up high high to be fucked and screwed by LKY all the time?
And no other countries should intervene?

Which seemed to be the case.
I cannot blame other countries. After all , if the own people keep arseholes up high high and never even squeal, other countries will bo chap and let it go on

But when the citizen of other countries are touched, and investigations were as shitty as done by poodles, they have the right to demand satisfactory answers
They will not fuck off as requested by Shamu.

They are now fucking the shit out of Shamu. And by extension, fucking the shit out of LKY's corrupt and illegal regime

I SUPER HAPPY AND SHIOK IN SEEING THE FUCKING OF SHAMU AND LKY REGIME

Why so quiet on the Western Front?
Shamu getting quiet fucking?

No righteous cowbar cowpu from those collection of cockroaches in white?

All is well and cover up still solid?

Why did police tell parents he died due to suicide? And now now flip-flow say investigation still on-going.
Obviously parents no inspired with confidence.

The HDD that was the center of all the attention is probably going to be circumstantial evidence at best... Its been tampered with by "experts" and now the FBI. Planting anything will have been so easy..

Why did police tell parents he died due to suicide? And now now flip-flow say investigation still on-going.
Obviously parents no inspired with confidence.

Shanmugam must be cursing the day he took over the MFA portfolio from George Yeo. :D

Still fresh on the job and kena summoned to the USA and tio kan by senators.

Shanmugam must be cursing the day he took over the MFA portfolio from George Yeo. :D

Still fresh on the job and kena summoned to the USA and tio kan by senators.

ok what.

We all kenna tio kan by those dwarfs , cockroaches and maggots in white for so many many umpteen years orladi.
If his friends reading this, give him my advice to keep head down on ground and arsehole up high high, and since he paid so much, he need not use axlegrease of vaseline, he can buy KY to lubricate his hole for the senators.

I waiting for the USA Senators not enouf with shamu and want others as well to screw to kingdom cum.

So shiok and happy for so many people in SBF and in Singapore to watch.